Shopping Bag: $0.00
Search

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
   Crutches
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 DECAL STICKERS
 PILL BOXES CASES
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Coupon
Affiliate
 
Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
 
CLEARANCE CRUTCH BAG - HOT PINK (ea)
Clearance Hot Pink Crutch Bag - SAVE 33% - Crutch bag with side pocket in Hot Pink. Water proof, stain resistant. Size 6.5"W x 9"L. Lots of room for personal items. One size fits all standard underarm crutches. Made in USA.
Retail Price: $29.95
Our Price: Save 33% $19.99
Quantity:  
   
46 Reviews

CLEARANCE - SAVE 33% - HURRY OFFER GOOD WHILE QUANTITIES LAST!

We were given a great deal from our fabric supplier on the extremely durable, double thick hot pink fabric that the side pocket of this bag is made of and are passing the savings on to YOU!

This bag has one main pouch plus a side stretchable fashion pocket for extra storage space.  Specifically designed to attach at the underarm or hand grip of an underarm crutch for flexibility and ease of use. 

 Make it a combo with a matching set of padded crutch covers and save! Click here for details.

 

To outfit your crutches, simply attach bag at underarm or hand grip with top removable, adjustable straps and side hook/loop for secure fit.
 
Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Bag Features & Benefits

 


 
 
 
 
 
  • Main pouch is stretchable, water proof, stain resistant, bacteria/fungus resistant, lightweight, soft to the touch and washable.
  • Plenty of room to carry all of your personal items, including water bottles, electronic devices, wallets, etc.
  • Pouch features an inside liner pocket to securely carry and access your cell phone, iPod, etc.
  • Bag easily attaches to crutch and adjusts to reach at underarm or hand grip with removable, adjustable straps.
  • Made in USA of  imported stretch fabric.  We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products. 
  • Specs - 6.5"W x 9"L.  One size fits all standard underarm crutches. 
  • Wt: 1.8 oz.

 

We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of satisfied customers.
 

Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST. 
Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.
 
Click on Add to Cart button to BUY NOW!

Our Rating
Customer Rating
based on 46 reviews
Customer Review
Great Job!
on 10/12/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great Job! Bryan, MI
Items as described
on 09/15/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Would buy from Crutcheze again. Items as described and prompt delivery. Joseph, NY
Great...transaction flawless!
on 09/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great...transaction flawless! Kathie, NY
perfect
on 09/06/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Going to be on crutches for 6 weeks and this is perfect, Nancy, PA
LOVE THESE!!!!!
on 08/01/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
LOVE THESE!!!!! Even better than described, I get compliments on them wherever I go! The pads are super-comfy, the pouch has been a life saver the past two months, Around the house, the pouch holds my cell phone, water bottle and any other items I need to transport. When I leave the house, the pouch conveniently holds my wallet, car keys and cell phone. GREAT PRODUCTS - HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! Nicole, MI
Very practical
on 07/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very practical, Cassaundra, CA
Love this pouch
on 07/16/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Love this pouch. It fits a bottle of water and has another inner slot for cell phone. Very helpful to anyone who is using crutches. Jane, MA
excellent
on 06/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Efficient, effective transactions - excellent service, Andrew, CA
Product is perfect!
on 06/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Thank you so much! Fastest delivery I've ever had!! Product is perfect! sree6016
extremely helpful
on 05/21/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
This is extremely helpful with having to get around on crutches and not being able to carry anything in my own hands/arms. Thank you for providing this very useful attachment. Amaris, NJ
Makes life on crutches a little easier
on 04/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Makes life on crutches a little easier. Matt, WI
Very stylish!
on 04/16/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Delivered as expected. Prompt service. Got many compliments on my Crutcheze pink arm & hand pads along with the matching hands-free crutch bag. Very stylish! Beverly, VA
Not my first time buying this product
on 04/15/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Not my first time buying this product, and I always suggest them to anyone unfortunate enough to be on crutches. Shelly, OK
Thank you
on 03/31/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Thank you, Tamala, MI
Great gift!
on 02/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great gift! Doug, FL
Beyond our expectations
on 02/08/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Beyond our expectations. This was great for the time we had to use crutches. Jon, AR
Item as described
on 01/15/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item as described, promptly shipped. Mary, GA
comfortable and cute
on 12/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Made the crutches much more comfortable (and cute, of course). Jennifer, CA
A very excellent product
on 12/03/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
A very excellent product with great service. I will never use crutches without these! Kathryn, SC
This product is coming in very handy.
on 12/01/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
This product is coming in very handy. It arrived quickly and I was very satisfied with the transaction. Ashleigh, WV
such a help
on 10/07/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Our fourteen year old had to start high school on crutches - for eight weeks. We heard about these pads from a friend and immediately ordered them for her. They have been such a help plus she loves the hot pink color. The little bag that attaches carries her phone and pen - perfect. Thank you for your prompt service - they were waiting when we got home from the hospital. Debra, NY
I don't know what I would do with out it!
on 09/20/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Absolutely love these crutch pads! I am a college student and have a full time schedule and I was dreading having to crutch around campus all day but these are so comfortable and not to mention fashionable too! The carry pouch makes it so easy to have my cell phone, wallet and keys handy! I don't know what I would do with out it! Tiare, CA
Great!
on 09/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great! Thanks! datbkpapito
Thank you!
on 09/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Thank you! I would not survive 6 weeks on crutches without these accessories. Annamarie, CA
pleased
on 09/01/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
The accessories allowed my wife to bring along necessities while on crutches following two surgeries. Definitely pleased with purchase...Albert, FL
Lifesaver!
on 08/24/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Lifesaver! I can fit my phone, wallet and any other assorted items I need to move around the house while on crutches including a water bottle. Briana, WA
No problems!
on 06/22/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
No problems! David NY
buy these pads & bag
on 06/22/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
very cute and gel cushion helped with my armpit and hand soreness from crutches..it got a lil dirty from sweaty hands and armpits after a couple weeks in hot weather but im sure I can hand wash it clean.crutch bag was perfect for cell&water bottle&money&keys since a purse isn't comfortable on crutches the bag came in handy.make your long recovery easier&buy these pads&bag its worth it. Alise, CA
Life can be good, even with crutches!
on 06/16/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
You can't imagine the comments I get about my crutches! The bag is great, I keep my needs and phone in one pocket and use the other four my diet Pepsi. Life can be good, even with crutches! Cynthia MN
I love them
on 06/12/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I love them. I get many comments on them. I have told multiple people, including the Ortho doctor's office where to get them. Debi F
Great transaction
on 06/04/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great transaction, thank you. marisa8
These are a must if you are using crutches!
on 05/19/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
These are a must if you are using crutches! Susan, FL
life saver
on 05/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
What a life saver these are. Could not have made it this far without them. Delivered quickly, great deal, easy to use. Claudia RI
as described
on 05/08/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
arrived on time and as described, Stephanie VA
bag makes life SO much easier!
on 05/03/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Very easy to put on the crutches. The bag makes life SO much easier! Tammy CA
superior
on 04/14/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Your company and conviction to customer service is superior. I'm so nervous for my hip surgery on Monday and knowing my pink pads/bag are coming in just puts a smile on my face. Being an OT.... means it's all about living a meaningful life. If these dang crutches are going to be an extension of me for a long time then they will be covered in pink/comfort. AudraK
godsend
on 04/08/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
The padded crutch covers were a godsend, very comfortable and held up nicely. The bag is an absolute necessity - love the cell phone pocket. I also got a lot of compliments on the hot pink color from my doctors and nurses. Belinda N
definitely a happy customer here
on 03/21/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
definitely a happy customer here. Diane CA
Love love love them
on 01/23/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
They just arrived today. Love love love them. Thank you!!! Karen, CA
Great item
on 12/12/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Great item, 8329keith
Life saver!
on 09/07/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
I am on week 3 of being on crutches after hip surgery with another 2 weeks to go! The crutcheze pads have made such a difference and the bag has been a life saver! Carrying drinks, the cordless phone, my cell phone, keys, lollipops I grab at Doctor's appointments to bring home for my 4-year old daughter, etc. Also, I receive so many compliments everywhere I go - on the look of the crutches and also how handy the bag is. I have left information for Crutcheze at my Orthopedics Office and my Physical Therapy Office. Hopefully it can bring you a few sales. I am so happy with your products. Thanks again, Megan P
Great products
on 07/01/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Great products and great service. Thanks! chavo19
Perfect!!!!!
on 07/01/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect!!!!! Fast, fast shipping, they feel great, Love the bag!!!! miscforsale93
:)
on 05/28/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
:)
Great product...
on 03/27/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product...Very fast and professional....Thank you! erbakataz
GREAT PRODUCT
on 02/02/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
FAST SHIPPING, GREAT PRODUCT - WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!! mygoodman


Powered by OnlyBusiness.com Copyright ©  2014 Crutcheze ®