Shopping Bag: $0.00
Search

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
   Crutches
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 DECAL STICKERS
 PILL BOXES CASES
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Coupon
Affiliate
 
Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
 
CLEARANCE CRUTCH PADDED COVERS - NAVY BLUE
Navy Blue Underarm Crutch Padded Covers - 37% OFF Padded Underarm and Hand Grip Covers Set. Double Thick Fabric, Ultimate Comfort, Style, Durability, Easy Care and Protection. One size fits all standard underarm crutches. Made in USA.
Retail Price: $39.95
Our Price: Save 37% $24.99
Quantity:  
   
96 Reviews

CLEARANCE - SAVE 37% - HURRY OFFER GOOD WHILE QUANTITIES LAST!

We were given a great deal from our fabric supplier on the extremely durable, double thick navy blue fabric that these padded covers are made of and are passing the savings on to YOU!

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Set is preassembled and packaged into 2 padded underarm covers and 2 padded hand grip covers that fit over standard crutch rubber pads.  The set contains
  • 2 underarm covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding
  • 2 wrap hand grip covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding   

Make it a combo with a matching crutch bag and save! Click here for details.

 

To outfit your crutches, simply stretch padded covers over standard rubber pads that come with your crutches and attach with hook and loop for an instant fit.

 

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Features & Benefits

 


 
  • Made from the finest materials that are resistant to body oils and perspiration.
  • Covers have a pocket enabling you to remove Crutcheze padding or add more padding.  Additionally, hand grip cover pocket can be used to carry small items, such as money, keys, cellphones, etc.
  • Hand grip covers are reversible for dual wear.
  • Underarm padding has a 1 inch rise high-tech contoured design that tapers to 1/4" on both sides of crutch, which provides superior support and extra comfort.
  • Hand grip padding has a body-weight sensitive design that starts at ½” and tapers to ¼” to alleviate hand stress and pressure plus provide a secure fit.   
  • One size fits all standard youth and adult underarm crutches. 
  • Machine wash, cold water, line dry.
  • Made in USA of domestic foam padding and imported stretch fabric.  We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products.
  • Product is latex free.
  • Wt: 3.2 oz.
Need extra padding?  Call us toll free at 1-877-871-8989.

We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of
satisfied customers.


Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989


Click on Add to Cart button above to BUY NOW!

 

Customer Rating
based on 96 reviews
Customer Review
Quick shipment
on 10/19/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Quick shipment, good seller, johng8459
Great item, just as described.
on 09/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great item, just as described. miltonbradleys
Great!!!
on 09/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great!!! Thanks!!! greg5620
A+++
on 09/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very fast shipping. A++++ Thanks, rukkus11
Great price ... fastest shipping possible
on 09/06/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great price and absolutely the fastest shipping possible! Great Seller A ++++, mrnewfy
Great product!
on 08/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product! ewturkey
Awesome item
on 08/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Awesome item. Thanks!!! organichockey
A+++
on 08/04/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Super crazy FAST shipping!! A+++ wals_cind
A ++++++
on 07/25/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Reliable Seller A ++++++, jprams3
A++
on 06/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
A++As Described...Thx, Tar.zan
great seller!!!!
on 06/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
great seller!!!! johnnynelso
thanks for the crutch pads
on 06/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
thanks for the crutch pads!! west14gktennis17
Ahhhh, thank you
on 06/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Ahhhh, my pits thank you, tripletpk
A ++++++
on 06/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
SUPER fast shipping. A ++++++ funkerbug
A++
on 06/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
A++ As Described...Thx Tar.zan
great
on 04/26/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
great, thank you! parashai
Exactly as described
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Exactly as described. Thank you, beach*family
Excellent
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent Thank you!!! rakelelisheva
very nice product
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
very nice product thanks, wallacewhitmore
just as described
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
just as described, fast shipping, great seller, 1592paula
Perfect
on 02/09/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect, fast shipping! A+ seller, soni1627
No problems
on 01/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
No problems, thank you!! sheepdog67
Great
on 01/12/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Lightening fast shipping. Great seller, multifam
A+++++seller!!!!!
on 01/12/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
A+++++seller!!!!! derbygirl
works nice
on 01/12/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
works nice, takes a little to get them on, do_who
A+++++++++++++ :-)
on 01/12/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item received thank you A+++++++++++++ :-) alexu
A++++
on 10/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast Shipping, Nice Product A++++, res1272
Very nice
on 10/22/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Very nice, thank you!! rvmaker
Super product A+
on 10/02/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Amazingly prompt shipping. Super product A+, Deaconm
A+++++++++++++++++++++
on 10/02/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast shipping thank you. A+++++++++++++++++++++ Sharon_sherrod
Excellent product
on 09/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product,tha$game
Fast delivery!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
on 08/31/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast delivery!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! shimawakandameda
Just as described
on 08/31/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Just as described. Thank you! theposhpricessa
Was as descripted
on 08/31/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Was as descripted, aly_1998
Perfect
on 07/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect Transaction! hollysue03
A+
on 07/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast shipping. A+ seller, 69pas
excellent products
on 06/04/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
excellent products very well made, nr3816
Thank you
on 05/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Thank you. Donna31791
Great product
on 05/19/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product. Great fast service! whitehowse1
fabulous
on 05/03/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
fabulous laurielovesalon
nice comfort
on 04/14/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
nice comfort, g5bennet2011
Very satisfied
on 04/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
A+! Very satisfied with my purchase. tigotwo
nice comfort
on 04/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
nice comfort, g5bennet2011
A++++
on 03/06/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
as described A++++ member_902143
Love it thanks
on 01/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Love it thanks, bigdeetz
excellent
on 01/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
excellent, mss7165
super fast shipping
on 01/21/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
super fast shipping, overtime07
A+++++
on 01/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
A+++++ Seller!!!! oldschoolpballer
ty
on 12/25/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
ty, sterlingc
They're great!
on 12/20/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
They're great, psugrad86
Great product!
on 11/01/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product! Super-fast shipping. skaterairai
A+
on 11/01/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
A+ juror5
my crutches are SO comfortable now!
on 10/18/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Very quick delivery, appropriate packing,and my crutches are SO comfortable now! jennbrowndpt
wonderful
on 10/18/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
wonderful thank you comicuniverse-001
Thanks+++++++++++++++++++++++++
on 10/18/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Thanks+++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ mdms4878
life saver
on 10/09/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Delivered next day--live saver for my friend on crutches Thanks A+++++++++++ altheresa
Excellent Buy! =)
on 10/09/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Wow! What instant relief for my daughter. Pads, Grips & Pouch Excellent Buy! =) dawnmarie1114
Perfect
on 10/02/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect, sallysallysally
I love my new crutcheze
on 10/02/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
I love my new crutcheze... my underarms are happy feels like pillow top! shar2005poodle
SO HAPPY
on 10/01/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Hi Amy I received my Crutcheze crutch pads today. I was first extremely impressed with the super quick shipping. I wasted no time in putting the pads on my crutches and was SO HAPPY when I did. Being on crutches really sucks. I can already tell that your Crutcheze pads are going to make being on crutches SO much easier. Thank you very much for your wonderful product and for sending them to me so quickly. Sincerely, Jim J, AZ
I love these things
on 09/16/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
I love these things, I ordered a set to try the other day and they are great...I also ordered the walker covers...great product...Joanne E
Awesome!!!
on 09/14/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Awesome!!! carlito
Best in comfort
on 09/14/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Best in comfort, it's my second purchas so I can wash one set and use another...kdudge
Good seller!
on 09/14/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Good seller! sondra7070
Great product!
on 09/06/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product! Came before "expected" date!! Very happy!! :) redsox0508
Wow....Great Deal
on 08/27/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Wow....Great Deal...Fast Shipping, area51auto
A+++
on 08/27/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Great seller received product in perfect condition and very quickly A+++, ireland7910
super fast shipping!
on 08/27/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
super fast shipping! Thanks cmac310
Excellent...
on 08/23/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent...kdudge
A+++
on 08/05/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
A+++! Thank you!! kellyrumney
Excellent
on 08/01/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived quickly and in excellent condition eda300
very nice items
on 08/01/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
very nice items, overtime07
as advertised
on 07/21/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
arrived as advertised mr0727
Exactly as pictured & described!
on 07/21/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Exactly as pictured & described! Super fast shipping! Thank you so much!! yeaton4
OMG !!!! This is the best product ever
on 07/21/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
OMG !!!! This is the best product ever. Thank you for the quick ship !! dseldeen78gs
Thanks for the relief!
on 07/05/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Thanks for the relief! gregarious23
Very nice item
on 07/01/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
fast shipping - very nice item, sir70
Great product
on 07/01/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product and super fast shipping! Thanks chavo19
Extremely pleased with this product
on 06/01/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Very quick delivery and perfect fit.  Extremely pleased with this product.  rfoste1 
Good product
on 05/28/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Good product. Thanks! swarnie81
Great items
on 05/28/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Thanks. Great items and service. Highly recommend. lindas1121
Great product!
on 05/21/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product! Fit perfectly and Speedy Delivery!
Good stuff!
on 05/11/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
good stuff! swan_crick
excellent product
on 05/06/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product, good price and very fast ship. neonsunsetpoet
Highly recommend!
on 05/05/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Super fast shipping and great price/product! Highly recommend! gmsims1231
Love the crutch pads!!!!
on 04/24/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast shipping love the crutch pads!!!! tracikd
Awesome
on 04/15/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
I don't know how they shipped this so fast!! Awesome rikkodog
Great product!! :-)
on 04/06/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Thank you very much for the order of Crutcheze I received yesterday. I am feeling relief from my sore hands already!! Great product!! :-)
Very impressed
on 04/05/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Very impressed, the product quality was excellent, the shipment was speedy, smooth transaction. Judy S
A MUST HAVE FOR YOUR CRUTCHES
on 03/27/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
A MUST HAVE FOR YOUR CRUTCHES, FAST SHIPPING, AAA+++, dynamo
AAAAA++++++++++
on 03/27/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
AAAAA++++++++++, Beauty E, CA
Great item
on 02/02/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Great item and fast shipping. Thanks!! Chevy02ss
Great product, with fast shipment
on 02/02/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product, with fast shipment. Can't ask for more! shopper78130
I think u saved my arm pits
on 02/02/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast shipping excellent transaction. I think u saved my arm pits.
Quality product
on 10/30/2011 by Crutcheze Customer
Quick shipping, quality product. Bryan L.
Ed LOVES them
on 10/01/2011 by Crutcheze Customer
Just a note to say thank you with all your help with my order. They arrived and Ed LOVES them. He had no idea somthing like Crutcheze existed! Sometimes it really is the little things that make such a big difference in someone's life. Kay, Georgia


Powered by OnlyBusiness.com Copyright ©  2014 Crutcheze ®