Shopping Bag: $0.00
Search

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
   Crutches
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 DECAL STICKERS
 PILL BOXES CASES
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Coupon
Affiliate
 
Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
 
CLEARANCE CRUTCH PADDED COVERS - PINK HIBISCUS
Pink Hibiscus Underarm Crutch Padded Covers - 50% OFF Padded Underarm and Hand Grip Cover Set, Ultimate Comfort, Style, Durability, Easy Care and Protection. One size fits all standard underarm crutches. Made in USA.
Retail Price: $39.95
Our Price: Save 50% $19.99
Quantity:  
   
34 Reviews

CLEARANCE - SAVE 50% - HURRY OFFER GOOD WHILE QUANTITIES LAST!

BEST VALUE!  Florals are back and walking the runways.  Check out this must-have bright and feminine multi-pink hibiscus floral pattern with heart shaped petals on a cool ocean blue background.  We were given a great deal from our fabric supplier on this famous designer tropical floral ultra-soft to the touch fabric and we are passing the savings on to YOU!

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Set is preassembled and packaged into 2 padded underarm covers and 2 padded hand grip covers that fit over standard crutch rubber pads.  The set contains
  • 2 underarm covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding
  • 2 wrap hand grip covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding   

Make it a combo with a matching crutch bag and save! Click here for details.

 

To outfit your crutches, simply stretch padded covers over standard rubber pads that come with your crutches and attach with hook and loop for an instant fit.

 

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Features & Benefits

 


 
  • Made from the finest materials that are resistant to body oils and perspiration.
  • Fast evaporation "moisture wicking" keeps your skin dry and comfortable.
  • Covers have a pocket enabling you to remove Crutcheze padding or add more padding.  Additionally, hand grip cover pocket can be used to carry small items, such as money, keys, cellphones, etc.
  • Hand grip cover bottom has been treated with a machine washable and flexible synthetic rubber coating to stop slipping and shifting. 
  • Underarm padding has a 1 inch rise high-tech contoured design that tapers to 1/4" on both sides of crutch, which provides superior support and extra comfort.
  • Hand grip padding has a body-weight sensitive design that starts at ½” and tapers to ¼” to alleviate hand stress and pressure plus provide a secure fit.   
  • One size fits all standard youth and adult underarm crutches. 
  • Machine wash, cold water, line dry.
  • Made in USA of domestic foam padding and imported stretch fabric.  We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products.
  • Product is latex free.
  • Wt: 3.2 oz.
Need extra padding?  Call us toll free at 1-877-871-8989.

We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of
satisfied customers.


Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST. 
Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.

Click on Add to Cart button above to BUY NOW!
 

Our Rating
Customer Rating
based on 34 reviews
Customer Review
fast shipping
on 08/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
fast shipping thanks, fixitt001
Best thing I have ever purchased!
on 07/25/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Best thing I have ever purchased! Makes recovery MUCH easier getting around. afburnett82
as described
on 07/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived on time and as described, beviteric
I love my crutch pads!!!
on 03/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
I love my crutch pads!!! They are such a fun pattern. I've gotten so many compliments on them as well. Pam, MA
My daughter LOVES her Crutcheze
on 02/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
My daughter LOVES her Crutcheze. She gets compliments on them all the time. She had hip surgery and needs the crutches for 6 weeks. They make her crutches so much better and very stylish for a highschooler. Janet, WA
nice quality covers!
on 10/02/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Very colorful and nice quality covers! hawaii1995
Great product! A++
on 10/02/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product! A++ Thanks a lot!!! lesliec1976
Great
on 08/31/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great transaction! Thank you! d4short
LOVE THEM!
on 08/31/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
LOVE THEM! Thanks for making my life a little easier! Super Fast Shipping. momof3jkids2013
Awesome item
on 08/31/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Awesome item. Thank you tumbleweed39449
A+++++++
on 08/31/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything as promised. A+++++++, onthree
Love them
on 08/31/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Love them, malkiore
love it
on 08/31/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Shipped faster than estimated.. love it, honeyqtmc
Quick shipping
on 07/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Quick shipping, bullock2us
I love them
on 06/29/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I ordered a set of crutch pads after knee surgery and will be on crutches for 4 weeks, I love them, I'm more willing to be mobile because it doesn't hurt so much. Thank you! I went for a follow up with my orthopedic surgeon today and neither he nor his nurses had heard of your company. They loved my hibiscus print pads! Anyway, my doctor asked for the company name so he could refer others like myself to crutcheze once I told him how much more comfortable I was. Nice job, thanks for making me more comfortable and mobile! Jennifer M
Love the Crutcheze!
on 06/04/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast shipping! Love the crutcheze! faith1219
Great item
on 05/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great item. Fast shipping! 4tnmusketeers
item as described
on 05/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Smooth transaction & item as described. No problems, good seller. partypizzazz
Very nice
on 05/19/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Very nice, 2264481309
so many compliments on my crutch-eze!!!
on 05/12/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
A+ seller - so many compliments on my crutch-eze !!! Thanks ! canons_mom
Great
on 03/20/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I got the pink hibiscus combo-deal within the first week of using crutches for a non-weight bearing break. They arrived quickly and I loved the hand grips my hands were really hurting. The bag was an afterthought but it was very valuable for carrying all sorts of things including my coffee in a travel cup. When I went back in for the cast removal about 6 people commented on them including the hospital employees and asked where I got them.
Highly recommended A+
on 02/18/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Fastest service ever...huge difference with the crutches!! Highly recommended A+ childsplay0506
as promised
on 01/27/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived as promised. clothtique
WOW
on 01/07/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
All I can say is WOW. I received my Crutcheze order 2 days after ordering online. The covers are making such a difference in using my crutches-so comfortable. I wish I had found these a month ago. Hopefully I will only have to use them for 3 more weeks. Thank you for your fantastic service and product!!! Paula S
fast shipper
on 12/30/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
fast shipper, lcmichael1960
Super great
on 11/01/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Super great experience with this seller. Thank-you! palmdaleca
Great item
on 11/01/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Great item, member2781867
I love these things
on 09/16/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
I love these things, I ordered a set to try the other day and they are great...I also ordered the walker covers...great product...Joanne E
comfy, squishy and so cool
on 08/05/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Thank you so much for the quick filling of my order. We rec'd them and my daughter is thrilled and they are so comfy. We have had other people approach us and ask where we got them too. I told them we love them and they have the best customer service ever. My daughter Alyssa 15 said they are comfy, squishy and so cool. She loves that she can carry water and her phone too! Her friends told her they were so cool!!!!! Jeneice Seagraves, Tupperware Consultant www.my.tupperware.com/jeneiceseagraves
crutch pads
on 04/15/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Best investment ever. Love these sooo much I am ordering another set. No more calluses on my hands, or chaffing on underarms. I am a long term crutch wearer and would recommend these pads to anyone!
Awesome product and very fast shipping!
on 12/13/2011 by Crutcheze Customer
Awesome product and very fast shipping! Pleasure doing business thank you! Keep up the awesome customer service! Kayla, Massachusetts
Your products rock!
on 11/07/2011 by Crutcheze Customer
I had ACL surgery in January and was on crutches for four months. I found your product online and since then have purchased two sets (crutch pads and bag which I choose to call a coosy) for two different friends who have been on crutches for extended periods. Your products rock! Ann K.
Thanks so much for a great product!
on 07/22/2011 by Crutcheze Customer
My new crutch pads arrived the day before I went in for foot surgery (less than 3 days after placing the order). I'm now back from surgery and delighted with the product. The pads have helped incraease my growing crutch skills in a major way. I was so impressed with both the product and service, I shared your contact information with my hospital Physical Therapist. She'd indicated that people were always asking her for crutch pad sources, but that she'd been puzzled as to where to send them. Thanks so much for a great product! Jamie, Boston MA
I am soooo happy!!!
on 06/29/2011 by Crutcheze Customer
I just got them, they are soooo cute and colorful and cushy and got here fast!!! And I got them on clearance price!! I am soooo happy!!! Thank you so much!!!! Jami, California


Powered by OnlyBusiness.com Copyright ©  2014 Crutcheze ®