Shopping Bag: $0.00
Search

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
   Crutches
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 PILL BOXES CASES
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Coupon
Affiliate
 
Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
 
COMBO DEAL - BLACK PADDED CRUTCH COVERS & BAG SET
Black Padded Crutch Covers & Matching Bag Set, Best Value Combo Deal! One size fits all standard underarm crutches. SAVE 20% BUY NOW $55.99!
Retail Price: $69.90
Our Price: Save 20% $55.99
Quantity:  
   
40 Reviews

Sale - Save 14%

Best value combo padded crutch covers & matching bag set contains

  • 2 underarm covers and 2 wrap hand grip covers with 4 pieces of removable high-tech design padding 
  • 1 matching crutch bag
To outfit your crutches, simply stretch the covers over the standard rubber pads that come with your crutches and attach with hook and loop for an instant fit.
 
Crutcheze Padded Crutch Covers - 
  • Longlasting anti-bacterial feature that acts as a barrier & reduces odors.
  • Fast evaporation "moisture wicking" keeps your skin dry and comfortable.
  • UV-Ray protections slows color fading and is skin friendly.
  • Covers have a pocket enabling you to remove Crutcheze padding or add more padding. Additionally, hand grip cover pocket can be used to carry small items, such as money, keys, cellphones, etc.
  • Hand grip covers are reversible for dual wear.
  • Underarm padding has a 1 inch rise high-tech contoured design that tapers to 1/4" on both sides of crutch, which provides superior support and extra comfort.
  • Hand grip padding has a body-weight sensitive design that starts at ½” and tapers to ¼” to alleviate hand stress and pressure plus provide a secure fit.
  • One size fits all standard youth and adult underarm crutches.
  • Machine wash, cold water, line dry.
  • Made in USA of domestic foam padding and imported stretch fabric. We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products.
  • Product is latex free.
  • Wt: 3.2 oz.
Crutcheze Crutch Bag -  

This bag has one main pouch plus a side matching pocket for extra storage space.   Specifically designed to attach at the underarm or hand grip of a underarm crutch for flexibility and ease of use.
 
   
 
 
 
 
  • Main pouch is stretchable, water proof, stain resistant, bacteria/fungus resistant, lightweight, soft to the touch and washable.
  • Plenty of room to carry all of your personal items, including water bottles, electronic devices, wallets, etc.
  • Pouch features an inside liner pocket to securely carry and access your cell phone, iPod, etc.
  • Bag easily attaches to crutch and adjusts to reach at underarm or hand grip with removable, adjustable straps.
  • Made in USA of imported stretch fabric. We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products.
  • Specs - 6.5"W x 9"L. One size fits all standard underarm crutches.
  • Wt: 1.8 oz.

Need extra padding?  Call us toll free at 1-877-871-8989.

We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of
satisfied customers.
 


Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST.
 Ships USPS Priority 2-3 Business Days on all domestic shipments.
Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.
 
Click on Add to Cart button above to BUY NOW!

Our Rating
Customer Rating
based on 40 reviews
Customer Review
great product and customer service was amazing
on 08/26/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Dear Crutcheze: I wanted to write to thank you for your great product and for helping me resolve my shipping problem. Your customer service was amazing! Not only did you understand and empathize with my dilemma you were flexible with receiving the return and resent my order so promptly that it arrived before the original order would have. What a wonderful company you have! Thank you! Ebony, RI
Perfect!
on 07/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived on time and well packaged. Perfect! Wade, TN
Easy to apply to crutches
on 07/25/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Easy to apply to crutches. Crutch pads and hand pads are a definite help and almost fully eliminated soreness I've experience using crutches in past that did not have the pads. Highly recommend. The carry pouch is good to, but for me I'd rather there be no Velcro, as it makes it harder to access and place items inside, but overall like the pouch too. Lisa, VA
Easy to apply to crutches
on 06/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Easy to apply to crutches. Have not used yet, as foot surgery not until 7/1, Lisa, VA
These have saved me
on 05/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These have saved me. I ruptured my ACL and had to continue to work both before and after surgery. Before the Crutcheze pads, I was tired and sore!! Now I get around on crutches without discomfort. I also bought the Crutcheze pouch and that has given me more independence - I can carry my phone, a book, a water bottle or my wallet. And I don't have to ask my husband to carry everything for me. Dorraine, CT
delivered as expected
on 05/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Shipped to my sister - delivered as expected, Trish, FL
must have
on 04/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Comfortable crutch accessories that should be in the 'must have' category for anyone using crutches for an extended period of time. Dana, CO
performs as advertised
on 03/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived in good condition and performs as advertised. Very sturdy and well built. Dale, TX
Everything was exactly as described
on 03/07/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything was exactly as described. Would def use the company again if the need arose... Linda, CA
Very good product.
on 12/28/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Very good product. Helps a lot. Michael, PA
as promised
on 11/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
as promised. Judy, AL
extremely comfortable
on 10/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Knowing that I was to be on crutches for several months, I purchased these for comfort. They fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. Victoria, RI
crutch pads were a life saver!
on 10/08/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Items came super fast! The crutch pads were a lifesaver! Totally took the pain & pressure off of my palms and was able to get around! Have been using them for almost 3 weeks and still have cushion! The pouch is perfect! Robin, NJ
Items worked great
on 10/02/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Items worked great and added extra comfort to the existing crutches. Items arrived promptly and are as described. Dianne, TX
Great unique item
on 09/01/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great unique item. Works very well, Bruce, NY
Very useful
on 07/06/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Nice products that have been very useful. Would recommend these items to anyone who has to use crutches for more than just a few days. Cindy, ID
Works great
on 06/28/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Works great and very practical and super comfortable. David, CA
would purchase from again
on 06/16/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
would purchase from again. Robert MO
as promised
on 06/08/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything as promised. Greg, CO
just as described
on 06/08/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived on time and was just as described. Melinda, NC
ALL GOOD
on 05/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
ALL GOOD, Malcolm, UT
Very nice
on 05/06/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Items made being on crutches much easier. Highly recommend both. Product as described by Seller and arrived on time. Sherie, FL
work fine
on 03/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Will be crutches for a while so needed new arm pads and some kind of attachable bag to use in carrying small items. I think these should work fine. Carried a travel mug of coffee in the bag this morning. Michael NC
Wonderful
on 01/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Items arrived 5 days earlier than planned and were exactly as described. Wonderful Business, thank you! Tatianna, Hawaii
They're great
on 01/09/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Got the pads and bag yesterday, they're great and very helpful when getting around. Really fast shipping too. Thank you, Tony AZ
Excellent
on 12/12/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent to work with!!! Leigh, TX
Comfortable...sturdier grip
on 11/28/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
They came right away (EARLY DELIVERY) in the mail in time for my surgery. The padded covers were more comfortable and I felt that I had a sturdier grip. In addition the attachable bag had plenty of room for my cell phone, pills, money and lipstick. In addition, it has stayed on the crutches without slipping or affecting my ability to walk at all. Andria, AZ
Very comfortable
on 07/27/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
The item arrived earlier than estimated and the product is a life saver! Very comfortable and they look decent too. The nurses at my orthopedic surgeon's office said they are the best crutch pads they have seen so far! April, CA
These things are great
on 07/21/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
These things are great - going to keep my hubbies armpits from getting sore while on crutches. Ken, TX
These are great!
on 06/20/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
These are great! Wish I had found them months ago. I also bought the handy bag that attaches to the crutches. Together they have made life more comfortable and much easier. Service was great too. Diane, CA
Good padding
on 06/20/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Good padding for my crutches. There were easy to put on. Coordinates nicely with my black pants. ;-) Lynn, TX
Outstanding
on 06/14/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Outstanding transaction! These people are very courteous and ship very, very fast! I would highly recommend this seller, and I certainly would buy from them again in the future (already have actually). Paul, MD
Works good
on 06/10/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
works good but make sure to note that it is a cover for crutch pads, BV, WA
Feel like pillows!
on 04/05/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
You have a great product! My daughter broke her leg playing softball for her college and has been on crutches for almost 3 weeks. I finally ordered her some Crutcheze pads and she got them yesterday and sent me a text that says: "The new crutch covers are awesome. They feel like pillows!" I think this is going to make the next few weeks on crutches much easier to bear! Thanks so much for a wonderful product!!" Denise, FL
Why, why, why don't we have these in the UK?
on 04/05/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
This is an excellent kit to fit to a basic set of aluminium crutches. Very quick and easy to apply and the bag is going to be very useful (for someone who otherwise always has to have a handbag with them) as it is large enough to hold the essentials such as purse, inhaler, cosmetics, mobile phone etc. (alternatively if you were on holiday it would easily hold a small camera and a bottle of water). Obviously there would be a weight limit as to how much the bag would hold but with a bottle of water and other items in it I found that it did not upset the balance of the crutch and, in fact, I did not even notice that it was there. All in all I can thoroughly recommend this set and am delighted with the way it has made a pretty ugly pair of crutches (which were some I never usually used and only had as spares) look a lot smarter. I only wish that all these fantastic "disability related" ideas were available in the UK (without being imported) - there are so many clever companies in the USA producing smart disability products - why, why, why can't someone in the UK do the same? I would just remind anyone ordering this from the UK that you will be charged import tax on it as well as a royal mail charge which will add approx £13. Nikki
Amazing Product
on 03/24/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Amazing product! Ryan, NY
Love the comfort
on 03/24/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
These crutch pads came super fast and easy to put on. After you put them on make sure to shorten your crutch length by 1 inch to compensate for the pads. I have had thes for a month now and love the comfort of the underarm pads...Shenny, CA
Fast shipping, quality product!
on 02/02/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Effective communication, fast shipping, quality product THANK YOU!
THANK YOU
on 10/28/2011 by Crutcheze Customer
I just got my stuff and I wanted to say THANK YOU so much for the quick delivery!! My hands are now a lot happier!! Bonnie, WI
Much Loved!
on 10/19/2011 by Crutcheze Customer
The Crutcheze were received and are much loved! They have already given me so much relief on the second day! Mark, NJ


Powered by OnlyBusiness.com Copyright ©  2014 Crutcheze ®