Shopping Bag: $0.00
Search

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
  All Crutch Accessories
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 DECAL STICKERS
 PILL BOXES CASES
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Coupon
Affiliate
 
Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
 
CRUTCH BAG - TURQUOISE (ea)
Turquoise Crutch Bag - Save 17% on stretch crutch bag with side pocket. Water proof, stain resistant. Size 6.5"W x 9"L. Lots of room for personal items. One size fits all standard underarm crutches. Made in USA.
Retail Price: $29.95
Our Price: Save 17% $24.99
Quantity:  
   
25 Reviews

Sale - Save 17%

This bag has one main pouch plus a side stretchable fashion pocket for extra storage space.  Specifically designed to attach at the underarm or hand grip of an underarm crutch for flexibility and ease of use. 

 
Make it a combo with a matching set of padded crutch covers and save! Click here for details.

 

To outfit your crutches, simply attach bag at underarm or hand grip with top removable, adjustable straps and side hook/loop for secure fit.
 
Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Bag Features & Benefits

 


 
 
 
 
 
  • Main pouch is stretchable, water proof, stain resistant, bacteria/fungus resistant, lightweight, soft to the touch and washable.
  • Plenty of room to carry all of your personal items, including water bottles, electronic devices, wallets, etc.
  • Pouch features an inside liner pocket to securely carry and access your cell phone, iPod, etc.
  • Bag easily attaches to crutch and adjusts to reach at underarm or hand grip with removable, adjustable straps.
  • Made in USA of imported stretch fabric.  We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products. 
  • Specs - 6.5"W x 9"L.  One size fits all standard underarm crutches. 
  • Wt: 1.8 oz. 
 
We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of satisfied customers.
 

Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST. 
Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.
 
Click on Add to Cart button to BUY NOW!

Customer Rating
based on 25 reviews
Customer Review
Great product that I couldn't live without
on 08/06/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product that I couldn't live without while on crutches. Kellie, NC
Great product!
on 07/12/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product! Rachel, FL
Excellent especially for kids
on 06/19/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent especially for kids. Michele, CT
Nice snug fit
on 06/12/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Nice snug fit over the crutches with Velcro to help hold in place. Christie, TX
Very comfortable
on 04/21/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
They came on time. Very comfortable. Exactly like the pictures and description. Mary, MN
My daughter loved the tote
on 02/19/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
My daughter loved the tote. She could carry a bottle of water and pens phone etc. Thanks! Ganna, OK
worth every penny
on 12/13/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
This crutch bag is well worth every penny. My daughter will be on crutches for a while and this has made a tough situation just a little more bearable. She has also received comments from other classmates, as well as, the athletic trainer, inquiring where she got it. Michelle, VA
Very happy with my crutch bag!
on 12/09/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast shipping! Very happy with my crutch bag! Lauren, TX
I'm so glad I purchased these
on 12/05/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
The color was as shown in the pictures, and the comfort was more than I could've expected. I'm so glad I purchased these for my upcoming knee surgery! Celeste, TX
absolutely wonderful
on 11/16/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
This is absolutely wonderful for the crutches. As ordering from before item is exactly as hoped for. Chantal, TX
just as described
on 11/15/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
just as described and timely delivery, Thomas, NY
Love it!
on 09/29/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Love it! I have to use crutches for two weeks and I am soo happy I got these. My arms are soo much better. And my mom doesn't have to carry my things anymore:)Emily, NY
Loved the product
on 09/23/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Loved the product. Makes having to crutch around much more comfortable. Stephanie, OK
Made it much easier
on 08/18/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
My daughter recently had surgery and had to be on crutches for weeks. The crutch bag was extremely convenient. She was able to store so many items and not have it way her down while walking with the crutches. And the padding for the hand and underarm was comfortable. Made it much easier for my teenager to be on crutches. Christina, PA
They were perfect just as described.
on 07/31/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
They were perfect just as described. Margaret, TX
daughter is very happy
on 07/22/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
My 11 year old daughter is very happy with the color and the comfort they provide. Would buy them again! Laura, CA
as described
on 06/30/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived on time; as described. No problems. Teresa, MD
perfect
on 09/06/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Going to be on crutches for 6 weeks and this is perfect, Nancy, PA
Pretty color
on 06/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Got this along with the matching handle pads for my daughter who will be on crutches for a few months. Pretty color, same as on screen. Genevieve, VA
Good quality!
on 03/16/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Good quality! Helped out a lot with my daughter. Jeanne, TX
My daughter is loving your product!
on 03/12/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
My daughter is loving your product! She had a very serious skiing accident and at least she has pretty accessories to put on her crutches. Thank you, Happy mom
Worked great
on 02/09/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Worked great, Ellis, CA
AWESOME
on 07/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
AWESOME, Terrell, TX
I love it
on 10/02/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
I love it comes in handy so much! I can actually carry my own drinks now! Cara, TX
Crutcheze Crutch Bag Thumbs Up
on 05/07/2010 by amyvicioso
"I just wanted to update and tell you how great the crutch BAG has been. After my first two weeks from surgery, my mom went home and my husband was working full time. I was still 100% non-weight bearing. The crutch bag made it super-easy to go to the fridge and drop a bottle of water, a container of Yoplait yogurt, and a spoon in the bag and go back to my sofa. It's given me a little bit more independence that I couldn't manage, since I was unable to put my right foot down....It's been a total life saver for me!" Sarah, Michigan, USA


Powered by OnlyBusiness.com Copyright ©  2015 Zoetic Technologies - Crutcheze ®