Shopping Bag: $0.00
Search

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
   Crutches
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 DECAL STICKERS
 PILL BOXES CASES
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Coupon
Affiliate
 
Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
 
CRUTCH PADDED COVERS - BLACK
Black Crutch Padded Covers - Save 12% on Underarm Padded Crutch Cover and Hand Grip Set. Ultimate Comfort, Style, Easy Care, Protection. One size fits all standard underarm crutches.
Retail Price: $39.95
Our Price: Save 12% $34.99
Quantity:  
   
349 Reviews

Sale - Save 12%

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Set is preassembled and packaged into 2 padded underarm covers and 2 padded hand grip covers that fit over standard crutch rubber pads.  The set contains
  • 2 underarm covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding
  • 2 wrap hand grip covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding   

Make it a combo with a matching crutch bag and save! Click here for details.

 

To outfit your crutches, simply stretch padded covers over standard rubber pads that come with your crutches and attach with hook and loop for an instant fit.

 

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Features & Benefits

 


 
  • Longlasting anti-bacterial feature that acts as a barrier & reduces odors.
  • Fast evaporation "moisture wicking" keeps your skin dry and comfortable.
  • UV-Ray protections slows color fading and is skin friendly. 
  • Covers have a pocket enabling you to remove Crutcheze padding or add more padding.  Additionally, hand grip cover pocket can be used to carry small items, such as money, keys, cellphones, etc.
  • Hand grip covers are reversible for dual wear.
  • Underarm padding has a 1 inch rise high-tech contoured design that tapers to 1/4" on both sides of crutch, which provides superior support and extra comfort.
  • Hand grip padding has a body-weight sensitive design that starts at ½” and tapers to ¼” to alleviate hand stress and pressure plus provide a secure fit.   
  • One size fits all standard youth and adult underarm crutches. 
  • Machine wash, cold water, line dry.
  • Made in USA of domestic foam padding and imported stretch fabric.  We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products.
  • Product is latex free.
  • Wt: 3.2 oz. 

Need extra padding?  Call us toll free at 1-877-871-8989.

We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of
satisfied customers.

 

Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST. 
Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.
 
Click on Add to Cart button above to BUY NOW!

Customer Rating
based on 349 reviews
Customer Review
Good product
on 03/01/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Good product, Preston, TX
Great product
on 02/27/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great Product. Provides comfort for arms and hands. Exactly as advertised. Kenyatte, IL
works well on crutches we had
on 02/27/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
on time and was just as described, easy to put on and works well on the crutches we had. Tina, TX
Really in need of these pads!
on 02/27/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
We were in need of these pads and ordered while we were at the hospital. Shipped quickly and saved me the time to try to locate and purchase at a store during this busy holiday season. Sharon, IA
Good
on 02/27/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
I had a few questions which the promptly answered. Rick, UT
Good product
on 02/27/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Good product, Preston, TX
great product
on 02/20/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
great product, great transaction, Bradley, PA
make some old crutches feel like new
on 02/16/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
The crutch pad and hand grip covers arrived promptly and in great condition. They helped make some old crutches feel like new (that I used after a recent procedure). Charlene, TN
This product has been a life saver!
on 02/16/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
This product has been a life saver! I was getting a rash from my crutches rubbing against me, put these back on and I haven't had any rashes since. I will say for lady's like me who wear underwire bras it does at times catch on it and make it slightly difficult to crutch, but since I've been putting more weight on my leg I've had much less of an issue. All in all great product! Elizabeth, GA
Works great!
on 02/16/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Works great! Clark, AZ
Excellent product
on 02/14/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product, exactly as described and well worth the money! Thumbs up. Jackie, TN
arrived quicly and well packaged
on 02/14/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
They arrived quickly and well packaged. Great shipping. Thank you! William, NC
works fine
on 02/09/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Works fine, Bruce, TX
Fine product
on 02/08/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Fine product. Arrived speedily. Kerrigan, NY
helped tremendously
on 01/25/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
These were for my husband, he is 275lbs. They helped tremendously- he was much more comfortable getting around on his crutches. Jeanne, IN
as promised
on 01/21/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
arrived in time, and as promised, William, NC
A+++
on 01/21/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
A+++ Scott, MD
Thick comfy padding
on 01/20/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Thick comfy padding,Irene, OR
Great transaction
on 01/18/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great transaction, Karen, MO
A+
on 01/12/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
A+ transaction, Dave, GA
Good price, quick shipping - a good deal
on 01/12/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
New, sturdy, good price, quick shipping - a good deal, would gladly buy from this seller again - though I hope I don't need to buy crutches again! ;>) James, NM
Easy to use
on 01/11/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Easy to use. Will use for time of recovery from hip surgery. Cande, IA
fit nicely on the crutches
on 01/01/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
fit nicely on the crutches, Susan, PA
Makes crutches more comfortable to use
on 12/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Makes crutches more comfortable to use. James, CA
Great product Great price
on 12/21/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product Great price, Eugene, WA
exactly as described!
on 12/19/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived promptly and exactly as described! Melissa, TN
Item as described
on 12/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item as described. Arrived by Estimated Delivery Date. Marina, MA
excellent service
on 12/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
excellent service, Barbara, IN
exactly what I expected
on 12/13/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item was exactly what I expected and delivered on time. Nick, TX
These were a life saver.
on 12/13/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These were a life saver. Karen, KS
Crutcheze are a great product!
on 12/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Crutcheze are a great product! This is the second set of Crutcheze I have purchased.  The first set is still in great shape but another one of my kids needed to use crutches long term and wanted to have her own color Crutcheze.  It makes a difference to have that extra washable padding on the crutches.  Lisa, NY
Good quality and comfortable
on 12/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Good quality and comfortable. Just what I needed. Alexis, TX
definitely helped
on 12/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
definitely helped to make the crutches more comfortable to use and arrived promptly, Mary, WI
Great product, prompt service!
on 12/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product, prompt service! Terrence, IL
Life Saver
on 12/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Life Saver. Without these things my arms would have fallen off. Great product! Matthew, NJ
These were great!
on 12/07/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These were great and came earlier than expected! They are for our Son-in-law, and he likes them a lot. :) thanks! Julie, OR
Good padding and fit
on 12/01/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Good padding and fit, Kandice, CA
Definitely worth getting!
on 12/01/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Definitely worth getting! Jennifer, TX
Crutcheze was amazing!
on 11/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Crutcheze was amazing! My items were as described and they came on time and When the crutch pads didn't fit I was able to call and they sent out smaller pads. I am pleasently surprised by them (frankly I thought the satisfaction guarantee was hype). Victoria, MA
excellent
on 11/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived promptly in excellent condition, Kerrie, TX
Very comfortable.
on 11/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very comfortable. Harold, MT
what the doctor ordered
on 11/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These were just what the doctor ordered - especially the hand grips. Fast ship, great item! Susan, MI
Fast delivery
on 11/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast delivery. Excellent service, thank you!! Kathy, CA
gift for my granddaughter
on 11/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
This was a gift for one of my granddaughters; she needed the crutch pads and bag to get around her college campus. Karan, DC
Items shipped promptly
on 11/20/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Items shipped promptly. Thanks. Chris, VA
great product
on 11/19/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Prompt delivery and great product. Many thanks, Cassandra, NY
Product is great
on 11/19/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Product arrived promptly and is great. Marianne, TX
Very comfortable. Works great!
on 11/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very comfortable. Works great! Matt, NJ
excellent service!
on 11/13/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Thanks for your excellent service! Kenneth, UT
As Described!
on 11/13/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
As Described! Fast Shipping! Great Deal! Russ, PA
Excellent product!
on 11/13/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product! Saved my shoulders and made me more mobile. Jeff, GA
Item exactly as described
on 11/13/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great seller! Item exactly as described and quick shipment. Highly recommend seller! Ben, OK
Delighted with the item
on 10/31/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Seller made this a easy buying experience, delivered fast, well-packed. Delighted with the item, provided the comfort and protection as described. Martin, NY
Perfect after surgery!!!
on 10/31/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect after surgery!!! Michelle, LA
Thes sells are excellent
on 10/31/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These pads are excellent. I must have if you plan to use crutches for a while. Lovetosell, FL
work great!
on 10/27/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast ship, brand new, work great! Slightly overpriced in my opinion. Dolores, CA
Works great and very comfortable
on 10/26/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Works great and very comfortable, Aurelia, MD
Excellent product!
on 10/25/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product! Deborah, TN
much more tolerable
on 10/19/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The new pads make 6 weeks of crutches much more tolerable. Scott, TN
Product came as advertised
on 10/19/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Product came as advertised. John, NJ
Good
on 10/19/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Good, Jenny, CA
A lifesaver!
on 10/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These crutch pads and grip covers were a lifesaver while I was not allowed to bear weight on my left leg for 6 weeks after my ankle surgery. I was so glad someone recommended these to me so I could finally be comfortable supporting my entire body weight on crutches, which was new to me. The pads helped me avoid bruises under my arms as well. I will recommend these to anyone needing crutches! Liza, PA
These crutch pads are very comfortable
on 10/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These crutch pads (underarm and hand grips) are very comfortable. These are my second pair from this company. I did not like the first pair, very slippery and uncomfortable. So far so good. They are also very attractive. I ordered mine in black, and they actually look like high class black velvet. These will be my Fall/Winter set. I wish there were more designs to choose from. Mercue, IL
Like the underarm padding
on 10/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Like the underarm padding, but the lower pads are almost too big for my hands to grip. I am a petite woman. Elizabeth, WA
Item was as expected
on 10/12/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item was as expected. Deanne, MO
If you have crutches get these!!!
on 10/08/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
If you have crutches get these!!! Idk what I would have done without them, Samantha, NJ
...much more comfortable
on 10/01/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Is making long time crutch use much more comfortable. Kim, GA
Exactly as described
on 10/01/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Exactly as described. Made using the crutches more comfortable. Michelle, NY
Excellent products
on 09/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent products. Quick shipping. Tim, CA
great
on 09/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
great, Trenton, OH
Couldn't have asked for more!
on 09/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Orders were delivered on time and in good condition. Couldn't have asked for more! Samuel, VA
Great experience
on 09/27/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great experience Thank you Kathryn CO
its delivered as expected
on 09/27/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
its delivered as expected. Wint, WI
Product description is accurate.
on 09/27/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Product description is accurate. James, CA
Very happy with my purchase!
on 09/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Super fast shipping! Great product! Very happy with my purchase! Grace, CA
Perfect
on 09/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect. Ronald, TX
shipped promptly
on 09/19/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item shipped promptly and arrived on time. Dima, CO
excellent!
on 09/15/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Thank you excellent and fast service! Cynthia, WA
Love them
on 09/15/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Love them. Got them originally because I had to attend a wedding on crutches. Then realized how comfy they were. Everyone at Physical Therapy wants to know where I got them, so of course, I tell them! Renee, CA
5 Stars
on 09/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
5 Stars and Worked Great Thank You, Tina, CA
These are fantastic!
on 09/11/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These are fantastic! If you're going to be using crutches for more than a week, you need these! Alicia, NY
The pads are nice
on 09/04/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The pads are nice. I’d prefer a tighter fit but they serve the purpose. The pads added a little height to the crutch handles and under arm which made the crutches a tight fit for my 5’1-1/2” height with a the standard crutches l have. Overall they are a good product and delivery was as promised. BJ, AL
Fast Delivery
on 08/26/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast Delivery, Erika, WA
RECOMMENDED :)
on 08/26/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived promptly and was exactly as described. Zero issues with item and seller. RECOMMENDED :) Lewis, NY
Amazing crutch covers
on 08/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Amazing crutch covers. I wouldn't say they completely eliminate pain associated with crutches but they seriously reduce the uncomfortable side effects that come with using crutches! Kimberly, CA
great
on 08/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
great, Elaine, PA
Great product
on 08/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product and great experience! Thank you! Andrew, AL
Looks nice
on 08/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Looks nice, Russell, CO
A must have if you will be on crutches
on 08/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
a must have if you will be on crutches for awhile. i only wished i ordered two sets. after washing them a few times the underarm part starting to be mis shaped. suggest hand washing, Kevin, AE
as promised
on 08/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Delivered as promised. Item in perfect new condition. No issues. Laura, WA
All good
on 08/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
All good, Barbara, NY
Nice quality and fit
on 08/09/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Nice quality and fit. Big improvement over existing rubber pads. Quick delivery. John, VA
A+
on 08/09/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
A+, Jacqueline, NJ
Really help under the arms
on 08/01/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Quick delivery. Good product. Have used crutches for the last 15 years. Started using these a few years ago. Finally wore a pair out and had to replace. These really help under the arms. Vincent, WV
great product
on 08/01/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Prompt timely delivery and a great product to have. Much nicer to have versus kitchen towels wrapped around the arm pad - thank you! April, OH
Perfect!
on 07/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived on time and well packaged. Perfect! Wade, TN
Great product!
on 07/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Just what we were expecting! Great product! Lindsey, OR
Very cushioning
on 07/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very cushioning, Cassaundra, CA
Easy to apply to crutches
on 07/25/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Easy to apply to crutches. Crutch pads and hand pads are a definite help and almost fully eliminated soreness I've experience using crutches in past that did not have the pads. Highly recommend. The carry pouch is good to, but for me I'd rather there be no Velcro, as it makes it harder to access and place items inside, but overall like the pouch too. Lisa, VA
well worth the investment
on 07/25/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Cushioning makes the underarms more comfortable and increases the crutch height by 1/2 inch or so. Hand grips are bulky for small hands, but overall, products are well worth the investment. Sally, TX
Definitely worth a try
on 07/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Crutches can be brutal, and anyone who needs to be on them for a long period of time should certainly think of using Crutcheze as an option to add some much needed padding to your crutching experience. I'm a large guy and have been on crutches for a long time. When I first needed crutches, I just roughed it with the standard padding and figured I wouldn't be moving all that much, but I was wrong, and suffered many hand blisters, etc. Then one day...I saw Crutcheze and decided to place an order...wow, I have been comfortable on my Crutcheze crutches ever since, not a single blister or bruise, and I'm talking about months of use with multiple sets of crutches and rubber tip replacements. I will say that they may seem a bit bulky (may be difficult to get your hands around the handles) initially because they are made to go around the existing standard rubber padding that comes with crutches which makes them wider, so they took some brief time to get used to, but after I got the hang of it, I wouldn't dare go back to the standard padding. Who knows, your insurance might even help out with the cost? Definitely worth a try...Kyle, PA
as described
on 07/11/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived next day as described. Thanks! Michael, NC
These are WONDERFUL!
on 07/08/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These are WONDERFUL! I only wish I had ordered them as sooner and saved myself a lot of discomfort! Carly, OH
Great purchase experience
on 06/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great purchase experience. Mary, DE
Easy to apply to crutches
on 06/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Easy to apply to crutches. Have not used yet, as foot surgery not until 7/1, Lisa, VA
They work great!
on 06/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
I had hip surgery and have to be on crutches for 6 weeks. I tried the old rap them with t-towels, but that didn't work. I ordered these put them on and it is so much comfortable. They are pretty thick though, so I had to adjust my crutches down an inch. They work great! Brian, PA
highly recommend
on 06/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Pads work great and are very comfortable. Would highly recommend this product to anybody using crutches. Susan, TX
exactly as represented
on 06/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The crutch pads arrived on time, were in perfect condition and exactly as represented on the site. Linda, TN
These are nice pads
on 06/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These are nice pads. In fact, I'd encourage someone to buy these with crutches. They are a great added bonus to the uncomfortable arm pads the crutches come with. Jeannie, MN
Perfect
on 06/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect, Kenichi, CA
excellent
on 06/08/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The items arrived in in a timely manner and in excellent condition. Kirk, TX
comfortable underarms
on 06/08/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
comfortable underarms, William, CA
Perfect
on 05/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect, Jeff, NJ
Lifesaver
on 05/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Lifesaver (at least armpit and hand saver). Work better than expected. James, TX
Works well
on 05/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Product arrived as told & is as advertised. Works well. Allen WA
Crutches are easier to use with these
on 05/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Crutches are easier to use with these, Joseph, NE
good experience
on 05/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
no problems at all -- good experience, Jeffrey, IL
great product!
on 05/27/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great service, great product! Brandy, AL
Very Happy!
on 05/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very Happy! Ron, IA
Pleasure doing business
on 05/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Pleasure doing business, CJ, CA
These have saved me
on 05/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These have saved me. I ruptured my ACL and had to continue to work both before and after surgery. Before the Crutcheze pads, I was tired and sore!! Now I get around on crutches without discomfort. I also bought the Crutcheze pouch and that has given me more independence - I can carry my phone, a book, a water bottle or my wallet. And I don't have to ask my husband to carry everything for me.
Arrived fast. Enough said.
on 05/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived fast. Enough said. Andrew, CT
Item arrived on time
on 05/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived on time, Loretta, VA
delivered as expected
on 05/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Shipped to my sister - delivered as expected, Trish, FL
Very fast service
on 05/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very fast service, Gary, MI
Very satisfied
on 05/12/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very satisfied with the product. Angelo, PA
made all the difference
on 05/12/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Just what my daughter needed. The armpit ones worked great and made all the difference. Shelley, VT
Love them
on 05/12/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The crutch cushions arrived on time and installed easily. Love them - they help a lot! Bernice, OH
These saved me
on 05/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The product arrived earlier than the date which was great for me! These saved me after my meniscus repair because I was not allowed for three weeks to put any weight on my leg and the crutches I had were not comfortable for as much moving around I was doing. Marissa, WA
they work
on 05/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
They are what they are and they work. Wendy, WA
Item as expected
on 05/05/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item as expected, John, CA
Quality item at a descent price
on 05/04/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item exactly as described. Quality item at a descent price. Good communication from the seller including on time delivery. Michelle, IL
Couldn't imagine using crutches without these!
on 04/25/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Couldn't imagine using crutches without these! Nelson, LA
these pads are a life saver
on 04/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
these pads are a life saver, Matthew, WI
Love them
on 04/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Oh my how good it is...these add wonders to the pain of clutching it. Love them. Marilyn, CO
made using crutches more comfortable!
on 04/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These crutch pads and hand grips made using my crutches a lot more comfortable! Thank you, Kristine, MN
Great product
on 04/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product. Excellent customer service - the original handgrip pads were too thick for me. I contacted customer service, and they immediately sent me thinner ones, free of charge. Highly recommend! Paulette, CA
must have
on 04/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Comfortable crutch accessories that should be in the 'must have' category for anyone using crutches for an extended period of time. Dana, CO
very comfortable
on 04/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived when expected and very comfortable. Robert, OH
product is decent
on 04/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
product is decent but a bit overpriced for what it is. Matthew, NY
exactly what I ordered
on 04/15/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Thanks, exactly what I ordered, fast shipping. Patrick, FL
2 thumbs up!
on 04/15/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Got these for my daughter's crutches and she gives them 2 thumbs up! Leana, OR
Good quality
on 04/15/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Being on crutches for 6 weeks sucks but these grips and pads definitely made it more tolerable. I cannot imagine how sore my arms would have been without them. Good quality and holding up really well. Dionne, MI
A+
on 04/09/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
A+, Shannon, KS
Very good quality
on 03/31/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The item arrived a day earlier than expected. Very well packaged. Very good quality. Sandra, AZ
Exactly as advertised
on 03/31/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Exactly as advertised, Scott, IL
Well priced, great product, excellent service.
on 03/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Well priced, great product, excellent service. Matthew, CO
Great
on 03/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great, Tracy, IL
Excellent product that works well!
on 03/27/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product that works well! Steven, TN
recommend getting a dark color
on 03/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
I recommend getting a dark color like this so it doesn't show the dirt. Maria, CA