Shopping Bag: $0.00
Search

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
   Crutches
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Coupon
Affiliate
 
Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
 
CRUTCH PADDED COVERS - BLACK
Black Crutch Padded Covers - Save 12% on Underarm Padded Crutch Cover and Hand Grip Set. Ultimate Comfort, Style, Easy Care, Protection. One size fits all standard underarm crutches.
Retail Price: $39.95
Our Price: Save 12% $34.99
Quantity:  
   
209 Reviews

Sale - Save 12%

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Set is preassembled and packaged into 2 padded underarm covers and 2 padded hand grip covers that fit over standard crutch rubber pads.  The set contains
  • 2 underarm covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding
  • 2 wrap hand grip covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding   

Make it a combo with a matching crutch bag and save! Click here for details.

 

To outfit your crutches, simply stretch padded covers over standard rubber pads that come with your crutches and attach with hook and loop for an instant fit.

 

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Features & Benefits

 


 
  • Longlasting anti-bacterial feature that acts as a barrier & reduces odors.
  • Fast evaporation "moisture wicking" keeps your skin dry and comfortable.
  • UV-Ray protections slows color fading and is skin friendly. 
  • Covers have a pocket enabling you to remove Crutcheze padding or add more padding.  Additionally, hand grip cover pocket can be used to carry small items, such as money, keys, cellphones, etc.
  • Hand grip covers are reversible for dual wear.
  • Underarm padding has a 1 inch rise high-tech contoured design that tapers to 1/4" on both sides of crutch, which provides superior support and extra comfort.
  • Hand grip padding has a body-weight sensitive design that starts at ½” and tapers to ¼” to alleviate hand stress and pressure plus provide a secure fit.   
  • One size fits all standard youth and adult underarm crutches. 
  • Machine wash, cold water, line dry.
  • Made in USA of domestic foam padding and imported stretch fabric.  We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products.
  • Product is latex free.
  • Wt: 3.2 oz. 

Need extra padding?  Call us toll free at 1-877-871-8989.

We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of
satisfied customers.

 

Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST. 
Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.
 
Click on Add to Cart button above to BUY NOW!

Our Rating
Customer Rating
based on 209 reviews
Customer Review
exactly what I ordered
on 04/15/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Thanks, exactly what I ordered, fast shipping. Patrick, FL
2 thumbs up!
on 04/15/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Got these for my daughter's crutches and she gives them 2 thumbs up! Leana, OR
Good quality
on 04/15/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Being on crutches for 6 weeks sucks but these grips and pads definitely made it more tolerable. I cannot imagine how sore my arms would have been without them. Good quality and holding up really well. Dionne, MI
A+
on 04/09/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
A+, Shannon, KS
Very good quality
on 03/31/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The item arrived a day earlier than expected. Very well packaged. Very good quality. Sandra, AZ
Exactly as advertised
on 03/31/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Exactly as advertised, Scott, IL
Well priced, great product, excellent service.
on 03/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Well priced, great product, excellent service. Matthew, CO
Great
on 03/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great, Tracy, IL
Excellent product that works well!
on 03/27/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product that works well! Steven, TN
recommend getting a dark color
on 03/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
I recommend getting a dark color like this so it doesn't show the dirt. Maria, CA
Good product
on 03/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Good product - helps cushion the hard crutches. Nancy, CA
performs as advertised
on 03/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived in good condition and performs as advertised. Very sturdy and well built. Dale, TX
Product as described.
on 03/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Product as described. Andria, CO
I highly recommend
on 03/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
I highly recommend, Marina CA
excellent quality
on 03/16/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived when promised, excellent quality. Hans, WA
Feels great to use
on 03/16/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great price. Feels great to use. Fast delivery, Benjamin, IL
They're perfect!!
on 03/16/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Super fast. THANKS! They're perfect!! Lisa, CA
These are great
on 03/16/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These are great. Cushy. Arrived on time. Alexander, TX
They are great
on 03/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
They are great, Dawn, NJ
Everything was exactly as described
on 03/07/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything was exactly as described. Would def use the company again if the need arose... Linda, CA
Covers are well padded and comfortable
on 03/07/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast shipping. Covers are well padded and comfortable. Good quality materials also. Shane, GA
much more comfortable than regular pads on crutches
on 03/07/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
recommended by salesperson in ski resort. much more comfortable than regular pads on crutches. also ordered the pouch which makes carrying much easier. Sandra, MI
Excellent quality item!!
on 03/05/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Received item promptly! Excellent quality item!! Tammy, PA
Quality material
on 03/04/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything was as expected. Quality material, padding and fits well. Karla, TN
underarm pads were great
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The hand cushions were too bulky for my daughter but the underarm ones were great. Made her being non weight bearing for 5 weeks, a little more comfortable. Dawn, OH
These are really comfortable
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
I have been on my crutches for almost a month and will be for another month. These are really comfortable! Do the math! Mary, CA
Everything was perfect
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
No issues. Everything was perfect. Michael, TN
very happy with my purchase
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast shipping, well packaged and good communication after order was placed. I'm very happy with my purchase--both the price & quality--and would definitely purchase from this seller again. :-) Lisa, WA
Fast shipping!
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast shipping! Thank you! Ryan, NV
Everything as promised.
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything as promised, Aaron, TX
Excellent service overall
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent service overall, Dennis, FL
Everything was as expected
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These pads are wonderful.  Helps make using crutches easier and less painful. Linda, NY 
Everything was as expected
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything was as expected. Quality material, padding and fits well. Karla, TN
Thanks for a great sale
on 02/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Thanks for a great sale and fast delivery, Anthony, NY
These pads are great
on 02/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These pads are great. I will be on crutches for several weeks and the standard crutches were rubbing blisters on the inside of my hands. These pads were thick enough to keep my hands from rubbing raw. They shipped quickly and I recommend them for anyone seeking some padding over the standard crutch handles. Thomas, OH
Amazing
on 02/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Amazing, Jordan, WA
Item performs as promised
on 02/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item performs as promised, Debra, TX
These have helped my son so much
on 02/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These have helped my son so much. Going to ASU and having to use crutches has been hard. These have made it a lot nicer for him. Thanks! Tami, AZ
Perfect!
on 02/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect! Jean, IL
Perfect!
on 02/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect! Kathy, GA
useful item with fast delivery
on 02/13/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Useful item with fast delivery,Suzanne, WI
Much needed
on 02/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Much needed if you have to use crutches! Heather, AZ
Impeccable service
on 02/08/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Impeccable service. Thank you! Ana, CO
These pads really have helped
on 02/04/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect order, shipment, and product! These pads really have helped with the pain in my hands and arms! Miranda, NC
These helped my son
on 02/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These helped my son get over his knee surgery. Ben, TX
Pads helped a lot
on 01/27/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Purchased for a son who was having surgery and would be on crutches for 7 weeks. He is tall with large hands and said the pads helped a lot. The pads on the handles do make them larger to grip but with his large hands it was actually a benefit. Susan, WA
Highly recommend!
on 01/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great transaction with this seller, would highly recommend! Matt, CO
A must if you have to be on crutches!!
on 01/20/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
A must if you have to be on crutches!! Megan, OH
MUST HAVE Product
on 01/09/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Nice, comfortable, reliefs underarm pressure, sufficient padding, Removable padding for washing. I will add pics. Absolutely a MUST HAVE Product. Elizabeth, AL
Crucial for recovery, great product.
on 01/05/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Crucial for recovery, great product. Rebecca, TX
These were wonderful for my son
on 01/05/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These were wonderful for my son. It made being on crutches for 2 months much more comfortable. Sara, IA
Very good product.
on 12/28/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Very good product. Helps a lot. Michael, PA
very pleased
on 12/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived quickly, very pleased, Catherine, GA
Very pleased
on 12/23/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect seller! Very pleased with transaction. Thank you!! Roxane, CA
Just as expected
on 12/23/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Just as expected, Carolyn, UT
Makes using crutches more bearable
on 12/23/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Makes using crutches so much more bearable, Laura, LA
I LOVE these
on 12/23/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I LOVE these underarm crutch pad and hand grips. They have saved my underarms, They are very well made. They say you can take out the inside (underarm) before washing but I haven't had to wash mine yet. Debra, TX
Very good product.
on 12/17/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Very good product. Frank, ID
They made it easier to use
on 12/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
They made it easier to use and they don't dig into your arm pit and the hand grip is much better. Brenda, OH
These pads work great
on 12/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Item as described - shipped fast. These pads work great. Robert, OH
excellent product
on 12/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
These are an excellent product. Work well and very comfortable. Easy to use and stay in place. Smooth transaction. No problems. Prompt delivery. Thanks, Catherine, MA
received quickly
on 12/09/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
received quickly, thanks, Natasha, MI
Kid on crutches thinks they are really helpful.
on 12/09/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Kid on crutches thinks they are really helpful. Roberta, MA
Great deal!
on 12/07/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great deal! Elise, VA
Great product
on 12/03/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product, Paul, WV
exactly as described
on 12/03/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
The item was delivered on time and it was exactly as described by the seller. Based on the above, I can recommend the seller as reliable. Alex, VA
Great product at a fair price
on 12/03/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product at a fair price, shipped swiftly. Could not ask for more! John, FL
great transaction
on 12/01/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
great transaction, Alfred, PA
Pleased with product
on 11/24/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Pleased with product, Christine, CA
excellent quality!
on 11/24/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Shipped quickly and excellent quality! Ramona, KY
Great
on 11/24/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great. Stephen, IL
love these pads
on 11/24/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
love these pads worth every penny I had bruises before don't wait 5 wks like I did after surgery! Leslie, AZ
Everything arrived as expected.
on 11/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything arrived as expected. Angel, WI
as promised
on 11/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
as promised. Judy, AL
This product was a life saver
on 11/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
This product was a life saver. I recently had knee surgery and its made using crutches a pleasant experience. Jennie, CA
as described
on 11/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
On time, as described. Greg, WA
Very comfortable
on 11/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Very comfortable. Monty, WI
I highly recommend these
on 11/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I highly recommend these to those who need long term crutch use. My son needs to be on crutches for 18 months and found them to be very comfortable. Ann Marie, MN
Good quality
on 11/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Good quality, well packed, fast service, Bradley, AK
Great product!
on 11/03/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
On time. Great product! James, TX
Great purchase!!
on 11/03/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great purchase!! Deborah, CA
helped relieve strain
on 11/03/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
product has helped relieve strain from hands & arms while using crutches, Nicole, PA
The crutch pads are very comfortable.
on 10/26/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
The crutch pads are very comfortable. Alida, VA
A must if you are on crutches
on 10/26/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
A must if you are on crutches, Chuck, NC
extremely comfortable
on 10/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Knowing that I was to be on crutches for several months, I purchased these for comfort. They fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. Victoria, RI
Very impressed!
on 10/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
This came really, really fast! Very impressed! Mia, CA
A must if you are on crutches
on 10/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
A must if you are on crutches, Ronald, IL
very pleased
on 10/19/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I was very pleased not only with the quality of the product but also the customer service from the company in resolving an issue that occurred with my order. Half of the set got lost during shipping but they sent out a new set the day I contacted them. I would recommend this product to anyone who may find themselves on crutches. Tanishia, NC
LOVE THEM!!!!
on 10/12/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Just after 2 days, my arms and hands were so sore! But one day with these pads and it was clear sailing! LOVE THEM!!!! Jason, PA
product works well
on 10/12/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
The seller was responsive and the product works well. Celia, AL
exactly what I ordered
on 10/12/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived very quick, packaged packages nicely and exactly what I ordered. Kim, WA
crutch pads were a lifesaver!
on 10/08/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Items came super fast! The crutch pads were a lifesaver! Totally took the pain & pressure off of my palms and was able to get around! Have been using them for almost 3 weeks and still have cushion! The pouch is perfect! Robin, NJ
love these crutch pads
on 10/08/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
love these crutch pads, Susan, NC
Items worked great
on 10/02/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Items worked great and added extra comfort to the existing crutches. Items arrived promptly and are as described. Dianne, TX
Durable and reasonably priced
on 10/02/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Make the crutches much more comfortable. Durable and reasonably priced. Mitch, ID
These are great
on 09/28/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
These are great. exactly what you need on your crutches. Easy, velcro, pads. Malisse, OH
These pads are great
on 09/22/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
My son has a broken foot and has to be on crutches for awhile. These pads are great. He loves them!! Sandra K
Well constructed
on 09/20/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Well constructed, easy to adjust height. James, NV
Very fast
on 09/20/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Very fast, Terri, AZ
Delivered when expected
on 09/20/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Delivered when expected. Michele, CA
Great unique item
on 09/01/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great unique item. Works very well, Bruce, NY
excellent
on 08/29/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
excellent, Patricia, PA
truly relieve a lot of the discomfort
on 08/19/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Rapid delivery, well packaged and these things truly relieve a lot of the discomfort inherent to crutches. Sarah, NY
product as expected
on 08/17/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived quickly and product as expected. Cortne, VA
made a big difference
on 08/04/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I ordered these for my adult son who broke his leg & ankle in 4 places. He's had them for 3 weeks & will need them for another 3 months. 1 surgery down & 1 to go in 7wks & these have made a big difference. His wrists & armpits were killing him till I got these for him. I got him the black but there' also pink for females! Deborah, AZ
Clever concept!
on 07/30/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I got them for my daughter after her knee surgery and she loves them!! Very cleaver concept! Hala, CA
great comfort
on 07/30/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Speedy shipping great product provided great comfort while using crutches, David, Hawaii
As is
on 07/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
As is, Amina, CA
great!
on 07/15/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything was great! Ashley, CA
saving arms from tender agony!
on 07/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
We bought a set of hot pink Crutcheze after our daughter underwent ACL reconstruction last year. Now my husband has snapped his achilles tendon (unbelievable, I know) and will spend a couple of months using crutches. Oddly enough he wasn't interested in using her hot pink Crutcheze so we bought a set in black. He has raved about them ever since they arrived -- saving his arms from tender agony! Danette, MO
Excellent experience!
on 07/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent experience! Gina, IL
comfortable padding really helps
on 07/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
The Crutcheze Black underarm crutch pad and hand grip covers covers are great. They fit perfectly and the comfortable padding really helps. Simone, VA
Product arrived quickly and in good shape
on 07/06/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Product arrived quickly and in good shape. Michael N
very useful
on 07/06/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Nice products that have been very useful. Would recommend these items to anyone who has to use crutches for more than just a few days. Cindy, ID
Comfortable
on 07/02/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Comfortable and no more blisters on my wrists! Ariel, CA
Great product
on 07/02/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product as describe...prompt shipping Christopher, VA
very comfortable
on 06/28/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
These crutch pads are very comfortable and make the use of crutches more bearable. Brianne, IL
just like it was described
on 06/28/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Was very happy to receive it today... just like it was described. Sandra, PA
Excellent product
on 06/28/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product which helped incredibly! Bradley, AZ
super comfortable
on 06/28/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Works great and very practical and super comfortable. David, CA
Great product
on 06/22/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product, Catherine, CA
Would recommend
on 06/16/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Would recommend. Patricia NY
would purchase from again
on 06/16/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
would purchase from again. Robert MO
as promised
on 06/08/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything as promised. Greg, CO
just as described
on 06/08/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived on time and was just as described. Melinda, NC
good
on 06/04/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
good, Jason, CA
the underarm pads are GREAT
on 06/04/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Too early to tell if will wear well as I've only had them a few days. Although, I will say this-- the underarm pads are GREAT. They're big, puffy, soft and ever so easy to keep in place under my arms. Ones that came with the crutches are at least six (6) months old and had become slippery making walking a real chore and not very secure either. These pads are the best I could have asked for. Edward NC
Everything as described!
on 06/01/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything as described! Maria, IL
This product saved me!
on 06/01/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
This product saved me! I had huge bruising and was in pain under my arms. WELL WORTH IT! Jessica CA
awesome pads A+++
on 05/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
awesome pads A+++. raytowson
ALL GOOD
on 05/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
ALL GOOD, Malcolm, LA
Terrific
on 05/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Terrific experience...Crutch pads arrived very fast which was highly appreciated by me and my sore arms and hands! - highly recommend. Trudy, UT
worth every penny!
on 05/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I hesitated spending another $30. for crutch pads, but as one other reviewer mentioned, it was worth every penny! Pads are not cheaply made as some I have seen. Saves a lot of palm and underarm soreness. After 2 1/2 weeks they appear to be holding up quite well. Padding is very ample! I like that they don't twist easily out of place due to the design. If you are going to be on crutches more than a couple of days, I highly recommend! Jeffrey CA
Great!
on 05/09/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
They were great! Dan Q
Highly recommend
on 05/06/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Items made being on crutches much easier. Highly recommend both. Product as described by Seller and arrived on time. Sherie, FL
Excellent service
on 04/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
...shipped to my house in just a few days. Excellent service.....would definitely order from this company again. Jolene, WY
Excellent!
on 04/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived when promised and as described. Excellent! Darcy, WA
Good
on 04/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Good, Brian, WA
couldn't be happier!
on 04/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
No unpleasant surprises - couldn't be happier! Danny, MO
Excellent product
on 04/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product, Julie AZ
excellent shape
on 04/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived in time , excellent shape, packages well. Kelly, CA
Excellent response and timeliness
on 04/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent response and timeliness. Chris MI
very happy!
on 03/30/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
very happy! Yvette, FL
Love these
on 03/30/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Love these. Makes crutch way better, but still not fun having to be on crutches. Thanks for the super fast delivery!!! Shirley, MN
excellent quality
on 03/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
fast service and excellent quality. Donna, OK
work fine
on 03/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Will be crutches for a while so needed new arm pads and some kind of attachable bag to use in carrying small items. I think these should work fine. Carried a travel mug of coffee in the bag this morning. Michael NC
item as described.
on 03/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
item as described. Danielle, VA
Quick ship
on 02/22/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Quick ship & receipt, Vincent PA
Great product
on 02/20/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product. Good service, Don TX
excellent
on 02/18/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived very quickly in excellent condition. Patricia, NY
exceeded expectations
on 02/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Customer service was excellent. Product exceeded expectations. Wouldn't have made 4 weeks on crutches without this product! Sherri, CO
Very pleased!
on 02/07/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Delivered much sooner than expected! Very pleased! Gwendolyn, VA
What a relief
on 02/07/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Needed these right away and got them. Thank you so much. What a relief. Marlous, ID
in the condition presented...
on 02/06/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
The covers arrived very quickly in the condition presented. Would order from this seller again, Keegan, MN
Great condition
on 01/30/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived on time and great condition, Tiffany, AZ
Great!
on 01/30/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great! Lisa, AZ
Great and Fast
on 01/29/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great and Fast, Tanner
Fulfillment was fast
on 01/21/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
fulfillment was as fast as amazon, jmark
SUPER fast shipping!!!!
on 01/21/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
SUPER fast shipping!!!! sagitarriusgrl
Good to go
on 01/14/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Good to go, Terrence, CO
Saved my hands and armpits
on 01/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
These crutch pads have saved my hands and armpits during my recovery from a fractured knee and torn quad muscle. Amanda NY
Wonderful
on 01/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Items arrived 5 days earlier than planned and were exactly as described. Wonderful Business, thank you! Tatianna, Hawaii
Perfect condition
on 01/08/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
The item arrived faster than expected and was in perfect condition. Lori, RI
Great product
on 01/06/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product quick delivery, thanks! Lanette S
a must have!!
on 01/04/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
These crutch pads are a must have!! They come in awesome colors, not just black, so hit up their website to see all of them!! They are very, very comfortable. I also purchased the crutch bag!! Where has THIS been all my life??? It's fabulous to not have to ask for things to be brought to me any more, because now I can just put items into the bag and not worry about falling and hurting myself!! A huge relief and help to me. All their products are very well made and durable!! I also run a Facebook page for people with disabilities, and have featured Crutcheze on my site as I believe in spreading the word when I find a good, quality product for those of us with disabilities!! Find me at https://www.facebook.com/wheelsandlegman. Hope this helps everyone!!! Paula K aka "Wheels" of Wheels and the Legman" 
GREAT !
on 12/30/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
This was GREAT ! Ive Had my order in less then no time and everything was in great shape, Gerald, PA
Product as advertised
on 12/20/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Shipped quickly. The product is as advertised. Ryner, CA
Excellent
on 12/12/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent to work with!!! Leigh, TX
Prompt service!!
on 12/05/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Prompt service!! Kymberlee, IN
Great
on 11/28/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Quick communication, prompt shipment. Great seller, iok90
Worth it!
on 11/16/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Although I have not been using them for long, the extra padding does seem to help with the soreness. They were expensive, but worth it! Michael W, TX
Item as described
on 11/16/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Item as described, Kristina V, WI
Very helpful
on 11/09/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Very helpful item to have! Thank you, Erika K, CA
Easy to install and very comfortable
on 11/09/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Very quick delivery! Items just as described, easy to install and very comfortable. Pauline L, MD
Very comfortable
on 11/09/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
These pads made a huge difference. Very comfortable, Shaun K, NJ
Extremely fast service
on 11/09/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
The package arrived on November 5, 2012. Extremely fast service. ETA November 13th. Larry K, GA
Great product!
on 10/09/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product! Works great! Sharon, CA
great!
on 10/09/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
great! Nicole, CA
Saved my hands and underarms
on 10/04/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Exceptionally fast delivery. Arrived in less than 36 hours. Shipping cost was rather expensive but with timely delivery, I was pleased. For someone who is forced to use crutches after surgery, these have already saved my hands and underarms needless aggravation. Thanks! Steven, FL
Feel better
on 10/04/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Makes my older crutches feel better then new, Hoa, FL
Very comfortable
on 10/02/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Very comfortable all things considered. Edward, NJ
These are great
on 10/02/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
These are great. My sons trainer ask where I bought them. Tammie, NC
Very pleased
on 10/02/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Very pleased with entire transaction and product, dean801
Arrived amazingly fast
on 09/20/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived amazingly fast. Which was great because I really needed the item! Annie K
Great item!
on 09/20/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Great item! My husband had ACL surgery and was getting irritated from the crutches. This product is a must for anyone who will be on crutches! Patricia, CA
Making my getting around more comfortable
on 09/08/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Making my getting around more comfortable. texastruechick
Very fast delivery
on 08/27/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Very fast delivery, Scott, IL
Item came sooner than expected!
on 08/23/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Item came sooner than expected! Rosento, CT
great experience
on 08/03/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
This was an overall great experience! Item shipped super fast and arrived in perfect condition. Naomi, NM
Very comfortable
on 07/27/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
The item arrived earlier than estimated and the product is a life saver! Very comfortable and they look decent too. The nurses at my orthopedic surgeon's office said they are the best crutch pads they have seen so far! April, CA
These things are great
on 07/21/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
These things are great - going to keep my hubbies armpits from getting sore while on crutches. Ken, TX
All was good
on 07/05/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
All was good, Jen WI
Comfortable easy to attach...
on 07/01/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Comfortable easy to attach to crutch. Worth the money, Jeffrey, MO
These are great!
on 06/20/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
These are great! Wish I had found them months ago. I also bought the handy bag that attaches to the crutches. Together they have made life more comfortable and much easier. Service was great too. Diane, CA
Good padding
on 06/20/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Good padding for my crutches. There were easy to put on. Coordinates nicely with my black pants. ;-) Lynn, TX
Excellent
on 06/15/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent. CE, NC
Outstanding
on 06/14/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Outstanding transaction! These people are very courteous and ship very, very fast! I would highly recommend this seller, and I certainly would buy from them again in the future (already have actually). Paul, MD
Good
on 05/28/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Good. jcsclass87
Good quality
on 04/30/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Good quality and arrived just as promised! Kevin
Perfect!!
on 04/29/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect!! Carla
Product is excellent
on 04/15/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
The product is excellent and there is no issue with the seller, Su, MA
As described
on 04/05/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived 4 days early and as described. Daniel J
Great product
on 04/05/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product, lightening fast service. How great is that? Very great. Cynthia G.
Amazing Product
on 03/24/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Amazing product! Ryan, NY
Love the comfort
on 03/24/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
These crutch pads came super fast and easy to put on. After you put them on make sure to shorten your crutch length by 1 inch to compensate for the pads. I have had thes for a month now and love the comfort of the underarm pads...Shenny, CA
Fast shipping, quality product!
on 02/02/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Effective communication, fast shipping, quality product, THANK YOU!
THANK YOU
on 10/28/2011 by Crutcheze Customer
I just got my stuff and I wanted to say THANK YOU so much for the quick delivery!! My hands are now a lot happier!! Bonnie, WI
Much Loved!
on 10/19/2011 by Crutcheze Customer
The Crutcheze were received and are much loved! They have already given me so much relief on the second day! Mark, NJ