Shopping Bag: $0.00
Search

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
  All Crutch Accessories
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 DECAL STICKERS
 PILL BOXES CASES
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Coupon
Affiliate
 
Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
 
CRUTCH PADDED COVERS - BLACK
Black Crutch Padded Covers - Save 12% on Underarm Padded Crutch Cover and Hand Grip Set. Ultimate Comfort, Style, Easy Care, Protection. One size fits all standard underarm crutches.
Retail Price: $39.95
Our Price: Save 12% $34.99
Quantity:  
   
583 Reviews

Sale - Save 12%

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Set is preassembled and packaged into 2 padded underarm covers and 2 padded hand grip covers that fit over standard crutch rubber pads.  The set contains
  • 2 underarm covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding
  • 2 wrap hand grip covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding   

Make it a combo with a matching crutch bag and save! Click here for details.

 

To outfit your crutches, simply stretch padded covers over standard rubber pads that come with your crutches and attach with hook and loop for an instant fit.

 

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Features & Benefits

 


 
  • Longlasting anti-bacterial feature that acts as a barrier & reduces odors.
  • Fast evaporation "moisture wicking" keeps your skin dry and comfortable.
  • UV-Ray protections slows color fading and is skin friendly. 
  • Covers have a pocket enabling you to remove Crutcheze padding or add more padding.  Additionally, hand grip cover pocket can be used to carry small items, such as money, keys, cellphones, etc.
  • Hand grip covers are reversible for dual wear.
  • Underarm padding has a 1 inch rise high-tech contoured design that tapers to 1/4" on both sides of crutch, which provides superior support and extra comfort.
  • Hand grip padding has a body-weight sensitive design that starts at ½” and tapers to ¼” to alleviate hand stress and pressure plus provide a secure fit.   
  • One size fits all standard youth and adult underarm crutches. 
  • Machine wash, cold water, line dry.
  • Made in USA of domestic foam padding and imported stretch fabric.  We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products.
  • Product is latex free.
  • Wt: 3.2 oz. 

Need extra padding?  Call us toll free at 1-877-871-8989.

We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of
satisfied customers.

 

Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST. 
Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.
 
Click on Add to Cart button above to BUY NOW!

Customer Rating
based on 583 reviews
Customer Review
this product is awesome
on 06/23/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Finding myself on crutches recently this product is awesome. Helps save the hands and pads the top from chafing under the arms. Kent, CA
Great product
on 06/20/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Thanks Crutcheze. Great product, Bob, WA
The product was exactly as described
on 06/16/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
The product was exactly as described. Debbie, TX
good
on 06/08/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
good, googjung
Great product
on 06/08/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product, very helpful on the arms and hands. Joseph, CA
Works great !
on 06/02/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Works great! Much better feel than that rubber crutch pad!! Lori, NY
Great cushioning for my crutches
on 05/26/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great cushioning for my crutches, which were killing me! Penelope, WV
Very fast delivery
on 05/22/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Very fast delivery thank you. William, CA
Fast service
on 05/13/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast service, Stacey, MI
Excellent speed!
on 05/12/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent speed! Bea, SC
They fit perfectly
on 05/09/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
They fit perfectly, Seth, UT
Absolutely great crutch pads
on 05/07/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Speedy shipping. Absolutely great crutch pads. Added so much comfort to my son's crutches. Thank you! Kathryn, CA
Love these!
on 05/07/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Love these! Got myself a brighter color a few years ago when I had broken my ankle- husband is glad to have the same comfort while on crutches for the same reason. Well worth it if you're going to be non-weight bearing and on crutches for an extended period. Katherine, PA
Thank goodness for these.
on 05/05/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Thank goodness for these. Jaclyn TN
Product does what it describes
on 05/05/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Product does what it describes and package arrived on time. Cardon, NJ
works great
on 05/03/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Very soft. Works great, Charlotte, OH
Item arrived as expected
on 05/03/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived as expected, John, OR
Excellent items
on 05/03/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent items really helps to make it easier to spend time on crutches. I have three more months on crutches so the crutch pads help with the discomfort. These pads do not take away all of the discomfort but they are above and beyond the pads I had before. Sue, CA
Definitely helps
on 04/28/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Definitely helps if you encounter soreness around the inner side of your upper arm and rib cage, Lewis, NY
Quick and easy transaction
on 04/27/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Quick and easy transaction, Cheri, NE
Pads work great
on 04/25/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Pads work great, makes my crutches more comfortable. The carrying pouch is very helpful for me to carry a few things around. Patrick, NC
brought my daughter relief
on 04/25/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived as promised. Exactly as described. Have brought my daughter relief from the rubbing and blistering caused by the crutches. Griste, PA
These are worth every penny!
on 04/23/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
These are worth every penny! Saved my under arms! Ramie, TX
They were perfect!
on 04/23/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
They were perfect! Stephanie, TN
They fit perfectly
on 04/17/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
They fit (Lumex Imperial Steel Crutches Tall 5 Ft 10 Inch To 6 Ft 6 Inch) perfectly. Hand Grip covers stretch over current grip and the Armpit pad it helps to tuck the Velcro strips in between the outer stretch cover and the inner pad then when on top of the crutch pull them down from in the sides and attach the Velcro straps underneath to hold the armpit pad on the crutch's armpit rest. Cascade, OR
Worked out perfectly
on 04/14/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Worked out perfectly. Super easy to install, and eliminated all bruising in my armpits. Was also surprised that the handgrips made a big difference as well, as I didn't realize how badly the stock handgrips annoyed my hands. So, definitely worth the purchase price. Matt,OH
Perfect
on 04/14/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect, Barbara, CA
A+
on 04/11/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Prompt shipment. A+, Stephen, CA
Very happy with my Crutcheze products
on 04/10/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
I'm very happy with my Crutcheze products. Recommend if you have to crutch around! Jessica, CA
Excellent
on 04/10/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent, Anai, CA
Received it quickly
on 04/10/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Received it quickly. Jeannine, NY
perfect product to ensure comfort
on 04/10/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
perfect product to ensure comfort when using crutches may want to consider other color choices, Carolyn, NJ
Great!
on 04/10/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great! Deborah, OR
THANK YOU!!
on 04/05/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
THANK YOU!! My husband can finally use his crutches comfortably! Taresa, PA
make crutches far more comfortable
on 04/04/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
make crutches far more comfortable. Matthew, MI
Great product
on 04/04/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
The cushion for underneath the arm works great the grips for the hand make it a bit to big to hold otherwise great product, Romel, CA
Great item
on 04/03/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great item, Jana, AL
This produce was a "life-saver"
on 04/03/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
My husband broke his leg and was non-weight-bearing for an extended time. This product was a "life-saver" in our time of need. It made the crutches so much more comfortable for him. People asked us about the crutches everywhere we went - doctors, physical therapists, and folks in restaurants. Patricia, TN
Great
on 03/30/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great, Sofia, CO
much more comfortable
on 03/28/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
These pads were for my son. He said they helped make his crutches much more comfortable. Fast shipping. Mary, CO
truly wonderful product
on 03/28/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Prompt delivery and a truly wonderful product at a time I really needed relief! Jo Ellyn, MD
Item as described
on 03/16/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Item as described, but padding was too think for me. Contacted Crutcheze and they sent me thinner padding at no cost. Fast shipping. Barbara, NY
They are very comfy
on 03/15/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great seller! Got these a day earlier than I expected. These will be really helpful. They are very comfy. Shante, KS
So glad I ordered these
on 03/15/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
So glad I ordered these. After learning I would be on crutches for another 2-3 months, I needed something that would stop the chafing under my arms. This works perfectly. Fair price and arrived quickly. I would order again. Thank you, Jennifer, OH
*****
on 03/15/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
***** Dana, SD
Fast service
on 03/13/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast service, Laura, NY
Couldn't imagine crutches without them
on 03/11/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Couldn't imagine crutches without them. I'm big guy. They save my arm pits and also don't rub as bad on your skin. They should come with every pair! Zach, MN
A lifesaver
on 03/10/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
A lifesaver (or armpit saver) Michelle, VA
product just as described
on 03/10/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Timely arrival, product just as described. Lane, IN
Very helpful
on 03/04/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Very helpful, Sue, KS
Prompt shipment
on 03/02/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Prompt shipment. Item received matched description online. D.M, MD
perfect product
on 03/02/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Wonderful transaction, perfect product, thank you, Mark, WI
All as described
on 02/28/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
All as described, Sandra, OR
grandson is very pleased
on 02/26/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
These items were for my grandson who tore his ACL and will be on crutches for some time. They are making his life easier and he is very pleased with them. Wes, NC
Great product
on 02/26/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product and we would definitely buy from them again! Keith, OH
very happy with my purchase
on 02/22/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Prompt delivery, decent price. I'm very happy with my purchase. Courtney, CO
work as advertised
on 02/19/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
After a few weeks seem to work as advertised. They fit the aluminum crutches and stay on and don't slide off. Diana, CO
Love the product!
on 02/12/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Love the product! Great Crutcheze experience. Mary Beth, IL
Great product
on 02/11/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product, Crutcheze did what they're supposed to… They sold it to me and shipped and it got here. Brooks, CA
The best things ever
on 02/10/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
The best things ever, helped keep my arm pits from rubbing raw! And it stopped the blisters on the palms of my hands! Danyelle, NC
Very comfortable
on 02/07/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Very comfortable. It definitely helps if you are experiencing pain when walking with crutches. i would recommend. Chris, TX
Wish I had these years ago
on 02/07/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
I have been on crutches my whole life. Give some cushion when you need it...Overall pretty good. Wish I had these years ago. Stephanie, OH
all is good
on 01/24/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
all is good, John, MA
excellent
on 01/21/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
No problems; excellent seller! Ram, IL
she loves everything
on 01/21/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
she loves everything, David, IL
Item as described
on 01/18/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Item was as described and shipped fast. Thank you, would shop again! Chris, OH
:)
on 01/18/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
:) Rochelle, HI
These are the greatest
on 01/18/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
These are the greatest, Kim, PA
really comfortable to use
on 01/07/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Shipped on time and really comfortable to use. David, FL
Awesome products!!
on 01/05/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Awesome products!! Misael, IL
Helped a lot!
on 01/05/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Helped a lot! Leigh, CA
The crutch pads were exactly as described.
on 01/03/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
The crutch pads came quick and were exactly as described. Michael, WA
thanks
on 01/03/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
thanks, Timothy, CA
My daughter loves them..
on 01/02/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
My daughter loves them.. thank you .., she was hurting before I got these for her..Mariah, CA
Great for extended use of crutches
on 01/01/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great for extended use of crutches. Adds about an inch to crutches. PT adjusted the height. Paola, MD