Shopping Bag: $0.00
Search

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
  All Crutch Accessories
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 DECAL STICKERS
 PILL BOXES CASES
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Coupon
Affiliate
 
Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
 
CRUTCH PADDED COVERS - BLACK
Black Crutch Padded Covers - Save 12% on Underarm Padded Crutch Cover and Hand Grip Set. Ultimate Comfort, Style, Easy Care, Protection. One size fits all standard underarm crutches.
Retail Price: $39.95
Our Price: Save 12% $34.99
Quantity:  
   
705 Reviews

Sale - Save 12%

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Set is preassembled and packaged into 2 padded underarm covers and 2 padded hand grip covers that fit over standard crutch rubber pads.  The set contains
  • 2 underarm covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding
  • 2 wrap hand grip covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding   

Make it a combo with a matching crutch bag and save! Click here for details.

 

To outfit your crutches, simply stretch padded covers over standard rubber pads that come with your crutches and attach with hook and loop for an instant fit.

 

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Features & Benefits

 


 
  • Longlasting anti-bacterial feature that acts as a barrier & reduces odors.
  • Fast evaporation "moisture wicking" keeps your skin dry and comfortable.
  • UV-Ray protections slows color fading and is skin friendly. 
  • Covers have a pocket enabling you to remove Crutcheze padding or add more padding.  Additionally, hand grip cover pocket can be used to carry small items, such as money, keys, cellphones, etc.
  • Hand grip covers are reversible for dual wear.
  • Underarm padding has a 1 inch rise high-tech contoured design that tapers to 1/4" on both sides of crutch, which provides superior support and extra comfort.
  • Hand grip padding has a body-weight sensitive design that starts at ½” and tapers to ¼” to alleviate hand stress and pressure plus provide a secure fit.   
  • One size fits all standard youth and adult underarm crutches. 
  • Machine wash, cold water, line dry.
  • Made in USA of domestic foam padding and imported stretch fabric.  We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products.
  • Product is latex free.
  • Wt: 3.2 oz. 

Need extra padding?  Call us toll free at 1-877-871-8989.

We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of
satisfied customers.

 

Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST. 
Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.
 
Click on Add to Cart button above to BUY NOW!

Customer Rating
based on 705 reviews
Customer Review
worked great
on 01/22/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Used without the pads, worked great to keep the original crutches from shedding. Melissa, CA
worked great
on 01/22/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Used without the pads, worked great to keep the original crutches from shedding. Melissa, CA
They have worked amazingly
on 01/20/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
They have worked amazingly- minimal to no pain from the crutches, Danett, CO
They are wonderful
on 01/19/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
They are wonderful. Thank you, Pamela, MA
crutch pads were an unexpected necessity
on 01/18/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Order was in my mail box within 18 hours, which was handy as the crutch pads were an unexpected necessity. We needed them as soon as possible due to an unexpected surgery. They are exactly as described and have helped with the awkward transition of life on crutches! Pennie, IL
another happy customer.. :)
on 01/16/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
another happy customer.. :) Manoj, CA
Perfect!
on 01/15/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Second time purchasing this product. Perfect! Justine, CA
comfortable
on 01/15/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
I am 4 weeks into a 6 week schedule of using crutches. These have made them so much more comfortable. I needed to adjust the height of the handles to accommodate the thickness of the padding, and it is just right. Mollie, CO
Great fit and price
on 01/13/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Great fit and price for these items and they shipped and were delivered promptly. Michael, CA
5 stars
on 01/09/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
5 stars, Henry, OH
These are great
on 01/06/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
These are great. Went on with ease. Had to adjust the crutch height because there is so much cushion. Curtis, WA
Excellent
on 01/04/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent, no complaints. Steven, CA
Good
on 12/29/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Good, Ryan, MI
My hands and arm pits are grateful
on 12/28/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
My hands and arm pits are grateful, DJ, UT
Highly recommended
on 12/26/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Shipped quickly and product is exactly as described. Highly recommended for anyone using crutches for any amount of time, Jessica, WA
I highly highly highly recommend this product
on 12/26/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
The item was actually a lot better quality than what I thought it was going to be they have held up amazingly considering data being used by 15 year old and he's been using them for over 8 weeks and they show no sign of wear or tear. I highly highly highly recommend this product to anyone who will be on crutches for any amount of time, Angela, NY
exceeded expectations
on 12/22/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Product and transaction exceeded expectations, John, AL
Very comfortable product
on 12/21/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Very comfortable product, Permichia, TX
exactly as represented
on 12/19/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Item was delivered on time and was exactly as represented. Installed easily. William, TN
What a fantastic product!
on 12/17/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
What a fantastic product! Lorrie, MN
Received it a day early!!
on 12/11/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Received it a day early!! Denise, CA
Item was exactly what I wanted
on 12/10/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Item was exactly what I wanted. Showed up on time. Kevin, TN
Great
on 12/09/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great, Tom, CA
Good product
on 12/08/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Good product, William,WV
No complaints.
on 12/06/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
No complaints. Susan, OH
I am thrilled with them
on 12/06/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
I have the same on my crutches. They are the perfect thickness, I am thrilled with them. I have used others in the past, these seem to be more hygienic and durable. Cindy, WA
Saved my armpits for 8 weeks!
on 12/02/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Saved my armpits for 8 weeks! Kristie, CO
Great, just as expected!
on 12/01/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great, just as expected! Amy, MO
Just as advertised
on 12/01/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Just as advertised, Kendra, MD
Bans will make her dance
on 12/01/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Bans will make her dance, Nicholas, VA
My husband found these to be very comfortable
on 11/30/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
My husband found these to be very comfortable. Thank you! George, AZ
Excellent item. Very good quality
on 11/28/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent item. Very good quality, Juan,NJ
Items as described
on 11/23/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Shipped fast with tracking. Items as described, thanks! Sally, NY