Shopping Bag: $0.00
Search

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
  All Crutch Accessories
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 DECAL STICKERS
 PILL BOXES CASES
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Coupon
Affiliate
 
Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
 
CRUTCH PADDED COVERS - BLACK
Black Crutch Padded Covers - Save 12% on Underarm Padded Crutch Cover and Hand Grip Set. Ultimate Comfort, Style, Easy Care, Protection. One size fits all standard underarm crutches.
Retail Price: $39.95
Our Price: Save 12% $34.99
Quantity:  
   
641 Reviews

Sale - Save 12%

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Set is preassembled and packaged into 2 padded underarm covers and 2 padded hand grip covers that fit over standard crutch rubber pads.  The set contains
  • 2 underarm covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding
  • 2 wrap hand grip covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding   

Make it a combo with a matching crutch bag and save! Click here for details.

 

To outfit your crutches, simply stretch padded covers over standard rubber pads that come with your crutches and attach with hook and loop for an instant fit.

 

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Features & Benefits

 


 
  • Longlasting anti-bacterial feature that acts as a barrier & reduces odors.
  • Fast evaporation "moisture wicking" keeps your skin dry and comfortable.
  • UV-Ray protections slows color fading and is skin friendly. 
  • Covers have a pocket enabling you to remove Crutcheze padding or add more padding.  Additionally, hand grip cover pocket can be used to carry small items, such as money, keys, cellphones, etc.
  • Hand grip covers are reversible for dual wear.
  • Underarm padding has a 1 inch rise high-tech contoured design that tapers to 1/4" on both sides of crutch, which provides superior support and extra comfort.
  • Hand grip padding has a body-weight sensitive design that starts at ½” and tapers to ¼” to alleviate hand stress and pressure plus provide a secure fit.   
  • One size fits all standard youth and adult underarm crutches. 
  • Machine wash, cold water, line dry.
  • Made in USA of domestic foam padding and imported stretch fabric.  We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products.
  • Product is latex free.
  • Wt: 3.2 oz. 

Need extra padding?  Call us toll free at 1-877-871-8989.

We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of
satisfied customers.

 

Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST. 
Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.
 
Click on Add to Cart button above to BUY NOW!

Customer Rating
based on 641 reviews
Customer Review
Good
on 09/26/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Good, Stephen, GA
No more sore spots
on 09/26/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
The pit covers are worth the price alone. The hand grip covers are alright. I would buy them again without hesitation. No more sore spots on the side from the crutch. Gary, MA
This is an amazing product!
on 09/25/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
This is an amazing product! I would have one in every color if I could. Delana, KY
as described
on 09/25/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived promptly. Seem to be as described. Put them aside until my daughter needs them, Kenneth, NJ
These are great pads
on 09/25/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
These are great pads to go on your crutches. They could be just a little bit thicker. But I think you can call customer service for that. Matthew, GA
Probably the best investment I made
on 09/23/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Probably the best investment I made while recovering from my micro fracture surgery on my knee. I was issued the standard crutches by the hospital and only a few days later my palms and underarms were on fire. The instant relief I felt when placing these guys onto the crutches was fantastic. In my 6 weeks having these on my crutches I noticed no decline in quality or any problems. James, AZ
Great
on 09/22/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great. Thanks, Angela, IL
excellent
on 09/22/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
excellent, David, CO
Happy
on 09/21/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Overall happy with merchandise. Leonard, AZ
Very quick shipping.
on 09/17/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Very quick shipping. Theresa, CO
Handy item
on 09/11/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Handy item. As described. Perry, AZ
This product is great
on 09/08/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
This product is great. I just had hip surgery and am stuck on crutches for at least 6 weeks. I thought wash cloths would work but the crutches kept pinching my underarms. I put this product on and much less pinching. I'm more comfortable getting around now and glad I made this purchase, Melissa, NC
My son is very happy with them!
on 09/08/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Easy transaction! Shipped as expected and the crutch pads are great. My son is very happy with them! Nevada, NJ
Great experience.
on 09/06/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great experience. James, NY
good price for a great product
on 09/05/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
good price for a great product, Patricia, NJ
very comfortable
on 09/02/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
very comfortable, Sang, VA
So far so good
on 09/01/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
So far so good. My daughter doesn't mind using her crutches now. Alecia, CA
delivered as expected
on 08/29/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Have not used yet buy delivered as expected without issue. Bob, NM
Good item.
on 08/29/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Good item. Scottie, TX
Everything turned out as good as could be.
on 08/29/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything turned out as good as could be. Jose, NY
Great
on 08/26/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Underarm pads are great, Delia, TN
Excellent!
on 08/25/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent! Shelley, PA
A+
on 08/21/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
A+, Rachel, SC
Very comfy!
on 08/21/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Very comfy! I wanted to get the pink but glad I got the black! Candace, NY
Must have if you have to be on crutches.
on 08/21/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Must have if you have to be on crutches. Korie, NM
A
on 08/21/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
A, Nicholis, WI
Wish I got them sooner
on 08/19/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
My son is no longer in pain from his crutches. Wish I got them sooner. Trishelle, CA
Comfortable and works as expected.
on 08/19/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Comfortable and works as expected. Jeremy, PA
Invaluable for anyone facing time on crutches.
on 08/18/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Invaluable for anyone facing time on crutches. Stephanie, GA
Great padding and so easy to put on!!!!!
on 08/16/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great padding and so easy to put on!!!!! Laura, CA
Great job getting to me fast
on 08/15/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great job getting to me fast, Joshua, WY
Great job getting to me fast
on 08/15/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great job getting to me fast, Joshua, WY
Really helped
on 08/15/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Really helped give my daughter comfort with her crutches. Heather, DE
Works well for my dad!!
on 08/14/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Works well for my dad!! Lesha, CA
they are amazing
on 08/12/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Crutches should come with these - they are amazing, Laurie, ME
Happy with purchase.
on 08/11/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Happy with purchase. Linda, MI
feels good
on 08/08/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
feels good, Michael, CA
feels good
on 08/08/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
feels good, Michael, CA
Received item exactly as described
on 08/06/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Received item exactly as described. Thanks, Steven, MI
Hand grips are fantastic
on 08/03/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Hand grips are fantastic. The underarm pad was too thick for me to use, even when I adjusted the crutches shorter it was too difficult. With that being said, once I had the hand grips that made a huge difference so I didn't need the other ones. Michelle, IL
Was on crutches for 5-7 weeks, loved this product
on 08/01/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Was on crutches for 5-7 weeks, loved this product. Really helped my hands never tired or hurt and my arms didn't get a rash or anything from the arm pit area the crutches rub against. Victoria, TX
No complaints
on 08/01/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
No complaints. Wish the item were more helpful; crutches suck. Karen, CA
Must have for anyone using crutches!
on 08/01/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Must have for anyone using crutches! You will immediately notice the increase comfort that these pads provide! Very happy customer! George, VA
Comfortable
on 08/01/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Comfortable, Nestor, VA
fits my crutches well
on 07/30/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
fits my crutches well. the added cushion is definitely nice and welcome. Shahnaz, OR
The padding is just right
on 07/28/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
I had these practically before I shut the lid of my laptop. The padding is just right - I'll be on crutches for 3 months so it was important to me to have good padding. Neil, FL
just what we needed
on 07/24/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
fast service and just what we needed, Clare, CA
as expected
on 07/22/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything arrived as expected, VJ, CA
No complaints
on 07/14/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
No complaints - Great job, thanks! Andrew, MI
A+
on 07/12/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
A+. Item exactly as described and arrived promptly. Very satisfied. Jennifer, CA
So much more comfortable
on 07/12/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
So much more comfortable, Sami, IL
Very comfortable
on 07/08/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Very comfortable. Easy to apply. Delivery on time. Laura, NY
5 stars
on 07/08/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
5 stars, Sarah, MI
Crutcheze is the best product line out there
on 07/04/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Crutcheze is the best product line out there. Janine, VA
My orthopedic surgeon loved it
on 07/02/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Convenient! My orthopedic surgeon loved it and took pictures to recommend it to others! Victoria, CA