Shopping Bag: $0.00
Search

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
   Crutches
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 DECAL STICKERS
 PILL BOXES CASES
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Coupon
Affiliate
 
Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
 
CRUTCH PADDED COVERS - BLACK
Black Crutch Padded Covers - Save 12% on Underarm Padded Crutch Cover and Hand Grip Set. Ultimate Comfort, Style, Easy Care, Protection. One size fits all standard underarm crutches.
Retail Price: $39.95
Our Price: Save 12% $34.99
Quantity:  
   
426 Reviews

Sale - Save 12%

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Set is preassembled and packaged into 2 padded underarm covers and 2 padded hand grip covers that fit over standard crutch rubber pads.  The set contains
  • 2 underarm covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding
  • 2 wrap hand grip covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding   

Make it a combo with a matching crutch bag and save! Click here for details.

 

To outfit your crutches, simply stretch padded covers over standard rubber pads that come with your crutches and attach with hook and loop for an instant fit.

 

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Features & Benefits

 


 
  • Longlasting anti-bacterial feature that acts as a barrier & reduces odors.
  • Fast evaporation "moisture wicking" keeps your skin dry and comfortable.
  • UV-Ray protections slows color fading and is skin friendly. 
  • Covers have a pocket enabling you to remove Crutcheze padding or add more padding.  Additionally, hand grip cover pocket can be used to carry small items, such as money, keys, cellphones, etc.
  • Hand grip covers are reversible for dual wear.
  • Underarm padding has a 1 inch rise high-tech contoured design that tapers to 1/4" on both sides of crutch, which provides superior support and extra comfort.
  • Hand grip padding has a body-weight sensitive design that starts at ½” and tapers to ¼” to alleviate hand stress and pressure plus provide a secure fit.   
  • One size fits all standard youth and adult underarm crutches. 
  • Machine wash, cold water, line dry.
  • Made in USA of domestic foam padding and imported stretch fabric.  We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products.
  • Product is latex free.
  • Wt: 3.2 oz. 

Need extra padding?  Call us toll free at 1-877-871-8989.

We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of
satisfied customers.

 

Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST. 
Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.
 
Click on Add to Cart button above to BUY NOW!

Customer Rating
based on 426 reviews
Customer Review
Prompt order process and delivery
on 07/31/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Prompt order process and delivery. Thank you, Mehrdad, CO
very fast delivery
on 07/31/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
very fast delivery and I really needed them when they arrived, Debra, NV
These are the best!
on 07/29/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
These are the best! Zachary, WI
Great pads for getting around
on 07/29/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great pads for getting around. Making life way more comfortable or as comfortable as you can be walking on crutches. Tommy, IL
No issues
on 07/26/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
No issues, Daphne, LA
excellent condition
on 07/26/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Items arrived on time, properly packaged for shipping and in excellent condition. Richard, NM
Very good
on 07/22/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Very good, William, NJ
Good product
on 07/22/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Good product and fast delivery. Charles, RI
saved my armpits
on 07/22/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product, fast delivery. These saved my armpits. Thank You, Richard, MA
These pads are a lifesaver!
on 07/22/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
These pads are a lifesaver! I have to be on crutches for 8 weeks and I am so glad I purchased these pads because my hands were starting to get raw. The armpit pads can be a bit slippery when they come in contact with clothes so you have to be careful, but overall they are great! Laura, NV
Product arrived as described
on 07/22/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Product arrived as described, Amy, VA
made a huge difference
on 07/22/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
These made a huge difference for my husband who was really sore from his crutches. He's been using them every day for 2 months and they've held up well. Janet, NC
very good padding
on 07/19/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Very Good underarm pad very good padding, Marcelino, NJ
OUTSTANDING
on 07/19/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
OUTSTANDING. Thank you! Stephen, MD
They are as advertised!
on 07/19/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
They are as advertised! No issues with them and they work great. Kristopher, CA
most amazing thing ever
on 07/14/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
The most amazing thing ever. Best $30 I EVER spent.! Dawn, NY
as described
on 07/13/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Product was delivered promptly and was as described. James, MT
Super fast delivery
on 07/13/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Super fast delivery, thank you! Angela, IA
great service
on 07/09/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Items received quick and in excellent condition! Thank you for great service. Christina, CA
Items fit my crutches perfect
on 07/06/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Items fit my crutches perfect. Seem to be very durable. Thong, OH
Great product
on 07/05/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product. Thank you! Claudia, FL
Easy to install and worked as described
on 07/02/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Easy to install and worked as described. Richard, GA
Great product
on 06/30/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product and it arrived on time! Linda, OR
life saver
on 06/30/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
These are a life saver when it come to having to be on Crutches. You can rest on them and the foam conforms to your underarm so its not as uncomfortable as the standard plastic, Timothy, TX
Highly recommended!
on 06/27/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Quick shipping. These covers really helped out my 16 year old daughter who had to use crutches for nearly a month. Highly recommended! Lee, AZ
Great price, great product
on 06/27/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great price, great product, fast shipping. Thanks! Mark, FL
Very cushy
on 06/19/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Very cushy and better than the dish towels and duct tape I had been using! Worth the $ for long term use. Diane, CT
thanks
on 06/19/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
thanks, Victoria, GA
Can't beat the price
on 06/15/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Can't beat the price and the quick delivery, Christian, CA
Great buy!
on 06/14/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great buy! Bryan, CO
product is great!!
on 06/14/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
product is great!! it was even delivered two days early. !! Tami, TN
Lifesaver
on 06/14/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Lifesaver. I injured myself on a Saturday and was ordered on crutches. By Mon I was chapped & bruised and couldn't tolerate it anymore. Looked online for relief and found these. Ordered & receives by Wed late afternoon & noticed immediate difference. Crutches still suck but at least these make it a lil more comfortable! Hand grips keep rotating around only annoyance but I think that's crutch flaw. Cecilia, UT
They were wonderful!
on 06/12/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
They were wonderful! Becky, MO
Better than I'd hoped!
on 06/06/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Better than I'd hoped! Make crutches so much more bearable. Can already tell tenderness underarm/hand will greatly be reduced, if not completely eliminated. John, VA
just as promised
on 06/06/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
just as promised, Arthur, AL
my son is very happy with these
on 06/06/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
my son is very happy with these, Salvatore, NJ
Excellent product!
on 06/06/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product! Very comfortable product that eliminates rubbing or chaffing. William, CA
Great purchase!
on 06/01/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great purchase! Vi, CA
arrived on time and in good condition
on 06/01/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
My package arrived on time and in good condition. Robert, TX
Great price!!
on 05/31/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Getting a knee replaced in a couple weeks and will be using these a lot. Seem soft and giving without squishing too much. Great price!!
Good quality
on 05/28/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Good quality item that really did improve upon comfort. Thank you! Judy, TN
Great price!!
on 05/28/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Getting a knee replaced in a couple weeks and will be using these a lot. Seem soft and giving without squishing too much. Great price!! Cynthia, CA
work perfectly!
on 05/22/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Ordered this early in the morning and showed up later that evening! Put them on my crutches and they work perfectly! Definitely relieves some of the pressure on my hands and body. Laura, AZ
Excellent product and service.
on 05/08/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product and service. Kerri, AZ
They're great
on 05/07/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived as expected. The top cushions seem to make crutches more difficult to use on stairs, but otherwise, they're great. Danielle, VA
Product was as described
on 05/07/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Good and prompt transaction. Product was as described. Anita, NC
Sure do help your arm pits
on 05/01/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Sure do help your arm pits, Shane, OH
Product as expected
on 04/30/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Prompt shipping. Product as expected, Samantha, UT
Excellent product. Very comfortable.
on 04/30/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product. Very comfortable. Lytle, IL
Useful product
on 04/26/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
I used the overnight shipping and received them as promised with great tracking. Useful product too. Christine, OH
Great product
on 04/24/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product, Bridgette, WV
Great product
on 04/24/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product. A must need for anyone using crutches! John, FL
Awesome
on 04/20/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
I got these for my 17 yr old that was having foot surgery and was going to be on crutches for 6 wks. They are awesome the extra padding really help big time and I love that you can remove them to wash. I highly recommend them and would buy them again if I have to !!! Elizabeth, MA
Great product
on 04/19/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product. Prompt deliver. Wendy, GA
work great!
on 04/19/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
My crutch accessories arrived the same day and work great! Susan, AZ
As described
on 04/17/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
As described, thanks! Richard, CA
Quite pleased with these items
on 04/17/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Quite pleased with these items. Dr Linda, AL
The customer service is fantastic
on 04/08/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
The customer service is fantastic, Chang, CA
Good product!
on 04/06/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Good product! Ana, CA
Great product!
on 04/04/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product! Colton, GA
Very happy with this purchase!
on 04/04/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Very happy with this purchase! My daughter recently broke her leg at school during gym and had to have surgery to repair the growth plate. She will be using crutches for a long time so I wanted to get her something to make her more comfortable and these certainly did that! Sharon, NJ
Great product!!
on 04/01/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product!! Ellen, pA
Great transaction!!
on 04/01/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great transaction!! Brian, FL
I got them in time :)
on 04/01/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
I got them in time :) thx, Taryn, CA
Quality is good
on 04/01/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
I have purchased this item before from Crutcheze. Fits my needs. Quality is good and will be purchasing replacements when needed. Dennis, NM
They are wonderful
on 03/29/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
They are wonderful .. Very light and easy to use, Linda, FL
These Crutcheze are outstanding
on 03/22/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
These Crutcheze are outstanding. I don't know which one I appreciate more the top of the crutch or the hand grips. The hand grips are amazing. I have to move a lot for work and I find the hand grip has been a life saver. Excellent product !! Raymond, NY
Very comfortable and very well made
on 03/22/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Very comfortable and very well made, Doug GA
did not get a chance to try
on 03/22/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Had to return - did not get a chance to try as crutches were not needed. Jo Ellen, AZ
this works great!
on 03/14/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
this works great! Edward, OK
Perfect fit and very comfortable
on 03/14/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect fit and very comfortable. Thank You! Becky, CA
very comfortable
on 03/12/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Fit the crutches very well and they were very comfortable. Kristin, VA
Came on time
on 03/10/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Ordered them on Friday and paid extra for Saturday delivery. Came on time. Thanks, David, SC
They are pretty good
on 03/08/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
They are pretty good. Michael, CT
excellent quality
on 03/05/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Prompt delivery as promised and excellent quality. Richard, WA
Great accessory
on 03/05/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great accessory, Steve, MI
comfortable
on 03/02/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Was delivered promptly and is comfortable as was described, JoAnne, CA
Good product
on 03/01/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Good product, Preston, TX
Great product
on 02/27/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great Product. Provides comfort for arms and hands. Exactly as advertised. Kenyatte, IL
works well on crutches we had
on 02/27/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
on time and was just as described, easy to put on and works well on the crutches we had. Tina, TX
Really in need of these pads!
on 02/27/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
We were in need of these pads and ordered while we were at the hospital. Shipped quickly and saved me the time to try to locate and purchase at a store during this busy holiday season. Sharon, IA
Good
on 02/27/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
I had a few questions which the promptly answered. Rick, UT
Good product
on 02/27/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Good product, Preston, TX
great product
on 02/20/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
great product, great transaction, Bradley, PA
make some old crutches feel like new
on 02/16/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
The crutch pad and hand grip covers arrived promptly and in great condition. They helped make some old crutches feel like new (that I used after a recent procedure). Charlene, TN
This product has been a life saver!
on 02/16/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
This product has been a life saver! I was getting a rash from my crutches rubbing against me, put these back on and I haven't had any rashes since. I will say for lady's like me who wear underwire bras it does at times catch on it and make it slightly difficult to crutch, but since I've been putting more weight on my leg I've had much less of an issue. All in all great product! Elizabeth, GA
Works great!
on 02/16/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Works great! Clark, AZ
Excellent product
on 02/14/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product, exactly as described and well worth the money! Thumbs up. Jackie, TN
arrived quicly and well packaged
on 02/14/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
They arrived quickly and well packaged. Great shipping. Thank you! William, NC
works fine
on 02/09/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Works fine, Bruce, TX
Fine product
on 02/08/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Fine product. Arrived speedily. Kerrigan, NY
helped tremendously
on 01/25/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
These were for my husband, he is 275lbs. They helped tremendously- he was much more comfortable getting around on his crutches. Jeanne, IN
as promised
on 01/21/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
arrived in time, and as promised, William, NC
A+++
on 01/21/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
A+++ Scott, MD
Thick comfy padding
on 01/20/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Thick comfy padding,Irene, OR
Great transaction
on 01/18/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great transaction, Karen, MO
A+
on 01/12/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
A+ transaction, Dave, GA
Good price, quick shipping - a good deal
on 01/12/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
New, sturdy, good price, quick shipping - a good deal, would gladly buy from this seller again - though I hope I don't need to buy crutches again! ;>) James, NM
Easy to use
on 01/11/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Easy to use. Will use for time of recovery from hip surgery. Cande, IA
fit nicely on the crutches
on 01/01/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
fit nicely on the crutches, Susan, PA
Makes crutches more comfortable to use
on 12/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Makes crutches more comfortable to use. James, CA
Great product Great price
on 12/21/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product Great price, Eugene, WA
exactly as described!
on 12/19/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived promptly and exactly as described! Melissa, TN
Item as described
on 12/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item as described. Arrived by Estimated Delivery Date. Marina, MA
excellent service
on 12/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
excellent service, Barbara, IN
exactly what I expected
on 12/13/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item was exactly what I expected and delivered on time. Nick, TX
These were a life saver.
on 12/13/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These were a life saver. Karen, KS
Crutcheze are a great product!
on 12/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Crutcheze are a great product! This is the second set of Crutcheze I have purchased.  The first set is still in great shape but another one of my kids needed to use crutches long term and wanted to have her own color Crutcheze.  It makes a difference to have that extra washable padding on the crutches.  Lisa, NY
Good quality and comfortable
on 12/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Good quality and comfortable. Just what I needed. Alexis, TX
definitely helped
on 12/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
definitely helped to make the crutches more comfortable to use and arrived promptly, Mary, WI
Great product, prompt service!
on 12/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product, prompt service! Terrence, IL
Life Saver
on 12/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Life Saver. Without these things my arms would have fallen off. Great product! Matthew, NJ
These were great!
on 12/07/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These were great and came earlier than expected! They are for our Son-in-law, and he likes them a lot. :) thanks! Julie, OR
Good padding and fit
on 12/01/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Good padding and fit, Kandice, CA
Definitely worth getting!
on 12/01/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Definitely worth getting! Jennifer, TX
Crutcheze was amazing!
on 11/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Crutcheze was amazing! My items were as described and they came on time and When the crutch pads didn't fit I was able to call and they sent out smaller pads. I am pleasently surprised by them (frankly I thought the satisfaction guarantee was hype). Victoria, MA
excellent
on 11/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived promptly in excellent condition, Kerrie, TX
Very comfortable.
on 11/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very comfortable. Harold, MT
what the doctor ordered
on 11/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These were just what the doctor ordered - especially the hand grips. Fast ship, great item! Susan, MI
Fast delivery
on 11/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast delivery. Excellent service, thank you!! Kathy, CA
gift for my granddaughter
on 11/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
This was a gift for one of my granddaughters; she needed the crutch pads and bag to get around her college campus. Karan, DC
Items shipped promptly
on 11/20/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Items shipped promptly. Thanks. Chris, VA
great product
on 11/19/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Prompt delivery and great product. Many thanks, Cassandra, NY
Product is great
on 11/19/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Product arrived promptly and is great. Marianne, TX
Very comfortable. Works great!
on 11/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very comfortable. Works great! Matt, NJ