Shopping Bag: $0.00
Search

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
   Crutches
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 PILL BOXES CASES
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Coupon
Affiliate
 
Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
 
CRUTCH PADDED COVERS - BLACK
Black Crutch Padded Covers - Save 12% on Underarm Padded Crutch Cover and Hand Grip Set. Ultimate Comfort, Style, Easy Care, Protection. One size fits all standard underarm crutches.
Retail Price: $39.95
Our Price: Save 12% $34.99
Quantity:  
   
249 Reviews

Sale - Save 12%

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Set is preassembled and packaged into 2 padded underarm covers and 2 padded hand grip covers that fit over standard crutch rubber pads.  The set contains
  • 2 underarm covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding
  • 2 wrap hand grip covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding   

Make it a combo with a matching crutch bag and save! Click here for details.

 

To outfit your crutches, simply stretch padded covers over standard rubber pads that come with your crutches and attach with hook and loop for an instant fit.

 

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Features & Benefits

 


 
  • Longlasting anti-bacterial feature that acts as a barrier & reduces odors.
  • Fast evaporation "moisture wicking" keeps your skin dry and comfortable.
  • UV-Ray protections slows color fading and is skin friendly. 
  • Covers have a pocket enabling you to remove Crutcheze padding or add more padding.  Additionally, hand grip cover pocket can be used to carry small items, such as money, keys, cellphones, etc.
  • Hand grip covers are reversible for dual wear.
  • Underarm padding has a 1 inch rise high-tech contoured design that tapers to 1/4" on both sides of crutch, which provides superior support and extra comfort.
  • Hand grip padding has a body-weight sensitive design that starts at ½” and tapers to ¼” to alleviate hand stress and pressure plus provide a secure fit.   
  • One size fits all standard youth and adult underarm crutches. 
  • Machine wash, cold water, line dry.
  • Made in USA of domestic foam padding and imported stretch fabric.  We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products.
  • Product is latex free.
  • Wt: 3.2 oz. 

Need extra padding?  Call us toll free at 1-877-871-8989.

We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of
satisfied customers.

 

Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST. 
Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.
 
Click on Add to Cart button above to BUY NOW!

Our Rating
Customer Rating
based on 249 reviews
Customer Review
Definitely worth a try
on 07/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Crutches can be brutal, and anyone who needs to be on them for a long period of time should certainly think of using Crutcheze as an option to add some much needed padding to your crutching experience. I'm a large guy and have been on crutches for a long time. When I first needed crutches, I just roughed it with the standard padding and figured I wouldn't be moving all that much, but I was wrong, and suffered many hand blisters, etc. Then one day...I saw Crutcheze and decided to place an order...wow, I have been comfortable on my Crutcheze crutches ever since, not a single blister or bruise, and I'm talking about months of use with multiple sets of crutches and rubber tip replacements. I will say that they may seem a bit bulky (may be difficult to get your hands around the handles) initially because they are made to go around the existing standard rubber padding that comes with crutches which makes them wider, so they took some brief time to get used to, but after I got the hang of it, I wouldn't dare go back to the standard padding. Who knows, your insurance might even help out with the cost? Definitely worth a try...Kyle, PA
as described
on 07/11/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived next day as described. Thanks! Michael, NC
These are WONDERFUL!
on 07/08/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These are WONDERFUL! I only wish I had ordered them as sooner and saved myself a lot of discomfort! Carly, OH
Great purchase experience
on 06/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great purchase experience. Mary, DE
Easy to apply to crutches
on 06/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Easy to apply to crutches. Have not used yet, as foot surgery not until 7/1, Lisa, VA
They work great!
on 06/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
I had hip surgery and have to be on crutches for 6 weeks. I tried the old rap them with t-towels, but that didn't work. I ordered these put them on and it is so much comfortable. They are pretty thick though, so I had to adjust my crutches down an inch. They work great! Brian, PA
highly recommend
on 06/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Pads work great and are very comfortable. Would highly recommend this product to anybody using crutches. Susan, TX
exactly as represented
on 06/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The crutch pads arrived on time, were in perfect condition and exactly as represented on the site. Linda, TN
These are nice pads
on 06/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These are nice pads. In fact, I'd encourage someone to buy these with crutches. They are a great added bonus to the uncomfortable arm pads the crutches come with. Jeannie, MN
Perfect
on 06/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect, Kenichi, CA
excellent
on 06/08/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The items arrived in in a timely manner and in excellent condition. Kirk, TX
comfortable underarms
on 06/08/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
comfortable underarms, William, CA
Perfect
on 05/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect, Jeff, NJ
Lifesaver
on 05/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Lifesaver (at least armpit and hand saver). Work better than expected. James, TX
Works well
on 05/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Product arrived as told & is as advertised. Works well. Allen WA
Crutches are easier to use with these
on 05/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Crutches are easier to use with these, Joseph, NE
good experience
on 05/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
no problems at all -- good experience, Jeffrey, IL
great product!
on 05/27/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great service, great product! Brandy, AL
Very Happy!
on 05/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very Happy! Ron, IA
Pleasure doing business
on 05/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Pleasure doing business, CJ, CA
These have saved me
on 05/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These have saved me. I ruptured my ACL and had to continue to work both before and after surgery. Before the Crutcheze pads, I was tired and sore!! Now I get around on crutches without discomfort. I also bought the Crutcheze pouch and that has given me more independence - I can carry my phone, a book, a water bottle or my wallet. And I don't have to ask my husband to carry everything for me.
Arrived fast. Enough said.
on 05/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived fast. Enough said. Andrew, CT
Item arrived on time
on 05/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived on time, Loretta, VA
delivered as expected
on 05/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Shipped to my sister - delivered as expected, Trish, FL
Very fast service
on 05/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very fast service, Gary, MI
Very satisfied
on 05/12/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very satisfied with the product. Angelo, PA
made all the difference
on 05/12/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Just what my daughter needed. The armpit ones worked great and made all the difference. Shelley, VT
Love them
on 05/12/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The crutch cushions arrived on time and installed easily. Love them - they help a lot! Bernice, OH
These saved me
on 05/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The product arrived earlier than the date which was great for me! These saved me after my meniscus repair because I was not allowed for three weeks to put any weight on my leg and the crutches I had were not comfortable for as much moving around I was doing. Marissa, WA
they work
on 05/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
They are what they are and they work. Wendy, WA
Item as expected
on 05/05/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item as expected, John, CA
Quality item at a descent price
on 05/04/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item exactly as described. Quality item at a descent price. Good communication from the seller including on time delivery. Michelle, IL
Couldn't imagine using crutches without these!
on 04/25/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Couldn't imagine using crutches without these! Nelson, LA
these pads are a life saver
on 04/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
these pads are a life saver, Matthew, WI
Love them
on 04/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Oh my how good it is...these add wonders to the pain of clutching it. Love them. Marilyn, CO
made using crutches more comfortable!
on 04/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These crutch pads and hand grips made using my crutches a lot more comfortable! Thank you, Kristine, MN
Great product
on 04/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product. Excellent customer service - the original handgrip pads were too thick for me. I contacted customer service, and they immediately sent me thinner ones, free of charge. Highly recommend! Paulette, CA
must have
on 04/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Comfortable crutch accessories that should be in the 'must have' category for anyone using crutches for an extended period of time. Dana, CO
very comfortable
on 04/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived when expected and very comfortable. Robert, OH
product is decent
on 04/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
product is decent but a bit overpriced for what it is. Matthew, NY
exactly what I ordered
on 04/15/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Thanks, exactly what I ordered, fast shipping. Patrick, FL
2 thumbs up!
on 04/15/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Got these for my daughter's crutches and she gives them 2 thumbs up! Leana, OR
Good quality
on 04/15/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Being on crutches for 6 weeks sucks but these grips and pads definitely made it more tolerable. I cannot imagine how sore my arms would have been without them. Good quality and holding up really well. Dionne, MI
A+
on 04/09/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
A+, Shannon, KS
Very good quality
on 03/31/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The item arrived a day earlier than expected. Very well packaged. Very good quality. Sandra, AZ
Exactly as advertised
on 03/31/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Exactly as advertised, Scott, IL
Well priced, great product, excellent service.
on 03/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Well priced, great product, excellent service. Matthew, CO
Great
on 03/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great, Tracy, IL
Excellent product that works well!
on 03/27/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product that works well! Steven, TN
recommend getting a dark color
on 03/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
I recommend getting a dark color like this so it doesn't show the dirt. Maria, CA
Good product
on 03/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Good product - helps cushion the hard crutches. Nancy, CA
performs as advertised
on 03/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived in good condition and performs as advertised. Very sturdy and well built. Dale, TX
Product as described.
on 03/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Product as described. Andria, CO
I highly recommend
on 03/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
I highly recommend, Marina CA
excellent quality
on 03/16/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived when promised, excellent quality. Hans, WA
Feels great to use
on 03/16/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great price. Feels great to use. Fast delivery, Benjamin, IL
They're perfect!!
on 03/16/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Super fast. THANKS! They're perfect!! Lisa, CA
These are great
on 03/16/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These are great. Cushy. Arrived on time. Alexander, TX
They are great
on 03/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
They are great, Dawn, NJ
Everything was exactly as described
on 03/07/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything was exactly as described. Would def use the company again if the need arose... Linda, CA
Covers are well padded and comfortable
on 03/07/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast shipping. Covers are well padded and comfortable. Good quality materials also. Shane, GA
much more comfortable than regular pads on crutches
on 03/07/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
recommended by salesperson in ski resort. much more comfortable than regular pads on crutches. also ordered the pouch which makes carrying much easier. Sandra, MI
Excellent quality item!!
on 03/05/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Received item promptly! Excellent quality item!! Tammy, PA
Quality material
on 03/04/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything was as expected. Quality material, padding and fits well. Karla, TN
underarm pads were great
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The hand cushions were too bulky for my daughter but the underarm ones were great. Made her being non weight bearing for 5 weeks, a little more comfortable. Dawn, OH
These are really comfortable
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
I have been on my crutches for almost a month and will be for another month. These are really comfortable! Do the math! Mary, CA
Everything was perfect
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
No issues. Everything was perfect. Michael, TN
very happy with my purchase
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast shipping, well packaged and good communication after order was placed. I'm very happy with my purchase--both the price & quality--and would definitely purchase from this seller again. :-) Lisa, WA
Fast shipping!
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast shipping! Thank you! Ryan, NV
Everything as promised.
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything as promised, Aaron, TX
Excellent service overall
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent service overall, Dennis, FL
Everything was as expected
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These pads are wonderful.  Helps make using crutches easier and less painful. Linda, NY 
Everything was as expected
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything was as expected. Quality material, padding and fits well. Karla, TN
Thanks for a great sale
on 02/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Thanks for a great sale and fast delivery, Anthony, NY
These pads are great
on 02/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These pads are great. I will be on crutches for several weeks and the standard crutches were rubbing blisters on the inside of my hands. These pads were thick enough to keep my hands from rubbing raw. They shipped quickly and I recommend them for anyone seeking some padding over the standard crutch handles. Thomas, OH
Amazing
on 02/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Amazing, Jordan, WA
Item performs as promised
on 02/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item performs as promised, Debra, TX
These have helped my son so much
on 02/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These have helped my son so much. Going to ASU and having to use crutches has been hard. These have made it a lot nicer for him. Thanks! Tami, AZ
Perfect!
on 02/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect! Jean, IL
Perfect!
on 02/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect! Kathy, GA
useful item with fast delivery
on 02/13/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Useful item with fast delivery,Suzanne, WI
Much needed
on 02/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Much needed if you have to use crutches! Heather, AZ
Impeccable service
on 02/08/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Impeccable service. Thank you! Ana, CO
These pads really have helped
on 02/04/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect order, shipment, and product! These pads really have helped with the pain in my hands and arms! Miranda, NC
These helped my son
on 02/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These helped my son get over his knee surgery. Ben, TX
Pads helped a lot
on 01/27/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Purchased for a son who was having surgery and would be on crutches for 7 weeks. He is tall with large hands and said the pads helped a lot. The pads on the handles do make them larger to grip but with his large hands it was actually a benefit. Susan, WA
Highly recommend!
on 01/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great transaction with this seller, would highly recommend! Matt, CO
A must if you have to be on crutches!!
on 01/20/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
A must if you have to be on crutches!! Megan, OH
MUST HAVE Product
on 01/09/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Nice, comfortable, reliefs underarm pressure, sufficient padding, Removable padding for washing. I will add pics. Absolutely a MUST HAVE Product. Elizabeth, AL
Crucial for recovery, great product.
on 01/05/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Crucial for recovery, great product. Rebecca, TX
These were wonderful for my son
on 01/05/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These were wonderful for my son. It made being on crutches for 2 months much more comfortable. Sara, IA
Very good product.
on 12/28/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Very good product. Helps a lot. Michael, PA
very pleased
on 12/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived quickly, very pleased, Catherine, GA
Very pleased
on 12/23/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect seller! Very pleased with transaction. Thank you!! Roxane, CA
Just as expected
on 12/23/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Just as expected, Carolyn, UT
Makes using crutches more bearable
on 12/23/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Makes using crutches so much more bearable, Laura, LA
I LOVE these
on 12/23/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I LOVE these underarm crutch pad and hand grips. They have saved my underarms, They are very well made. They say you can take out the inside (underarm) before washing but I haven't had to wash mine yet. Debra, TX
Very good product.
on 12/17/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Very good product. Frank, ID
They made it easier to use
on 12/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
They made it easier to use and they don't dig into your arm pit and the hand grip is much better. Brenda, OH
These pads work great
on 12/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Item as described - shipped fast. These pads work great. Robert, OH
excellent product
on 12/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
These are an excellent product. Work well and very comfortable. Easy to use and stay in place. Smooth transaction. No problems. Prompt delivery. Thanks, Catherine, MA
received quickly
on 12/09/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
received quickly, thanks, Natasha, MI
Kid on crutches thinks they are really helpful.
on 12/09/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Kid on crutches thinks they are really helpful. Roberta, MA
Great deal!
on 12/07/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great deal! Elise, VA
Great product
on 12/03/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product, Paul, WV
exactly as described
on 12/03/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
The item was delivered on time and it was exactly as described by the seller. Based on the above, I can recommend the seller as reliable. Alex, VA
Great product at a fair price
on 12/03/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product at a fair price, shipped swiftly. Could not ask for more! John, FL
great transaction
on 12/01/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
great transaction, Alfred, PA
Pleased with product
on 11/24/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Pleased with product, Christine, CA
excellent quality!
on 11/24/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Shipped quickly and excellent quality! Ramona, KY
Great
on 11/24/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great. Stephen, IL
love these pads
on 11/24/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
love these pads worth every penny I had bruises before don't wait 5 wks like I did after surgery! Leslie, AZ
Everything arrived as expected.
on 11/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything arrived as expected. Angel, WI
as promised
on 11/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
as promised. Judy, AL
This product was a life saver
on 11/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
This product was a life saver. I recently had knee surgery and its made using crutches a pleasant experience. Jennie, CA
as described
on 11/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
On time, as described. Greg, WA
Very comfortable
on 11/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Very comfortable. Monty, WI
I highly recommend these
on 11/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I highly recommend these to those who need long term crutch use. My son needs to be on crutches for 18 months and found them to be very comfortable. Ann Marie, MN
Good quality
on 11/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Good quality, well packed, fast service, Bradley, AK
Great product!
on 11/03/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
On time. Great product! James, TX
Great purchase!!
on 11/03/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great purchase!! Deborah, CA
helped relieve strain
on 11/03/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
product has helped relieve strain from hands & arms while using crutches, Nicole, PA
The crutch pads are very comfortable.
on 10/26/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
The crutch pads are very comfortable. Alida, VA
A must if you are on crutches
on 10/26/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
A must if you are on crutches, Chuck, NC
extremely comfortable
on 10/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Knowing that I was to be on crutches for several months, I purchased these for comfort. They fit perfectly and are extremely comfortable. Victoria, RI
Very impressed!
on 10/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
This came really, really fast! Very impressed! Mia, CA
A must if you are on crutches
on 10/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
A must if you are on crutches, Ronald, IL
very pleased
on 10/19/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I was very pleased not only with the quality of the product but also the customer service from the company in resolving an issue that occurred with my order. Half of the set got lost during shipping but they sent out a new set the day I contacted them. I would recommend this product to anyone who may find themselves on crutches. Tanishia, NC
LOVE THEM!!!!
on 10/12/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Just after 2 days, my arms and hands were so sore! But one day with these pads and it was clear sailing! LOVE THEM!!!! Jason, PA
product works well
on 10/12/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
The seller was responsive and the product works well. Celia, AL
exactly what I ordered
on 10/12/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived very quick, packaged packages nicely and exactly what I ordered. Kim, WA
crutch pads were a lifesaver!
on 10/08/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Items came super fast! The crutch pads were a lifesaver! Totally took the pain & pressure off of my palms and was able to get around! Have been using them for almost 3 weeks and still have cushion! The pouch is perfect! Robin, NJ
love these crutch pads
on 10/08/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
love these crutch pads, Susan, NC
Items worked great
on 10/02/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Items worked great and added extra comfort to the existing crutches. Items arrived promptly and are as described. Dianne, TX
Durable and reasonably priced
on 10/02/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Make the crutches much more comfortable. Durable and reasonably priced. Mitch, ID
These are great
on 09/28/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
These are great. exactly what you need on your crutches. Easy, velcro, pads. Malisse, OH
These pads are great
on 09/22/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
My son has a broken foot and has to be on crutches for awhile. These pads are great. He loves them!! Sandra K
Well constructed
on 09/20/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Well constructed, easy to adjust height. James, NV
Very fast
on 09/20/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Very fast, Terri, AZ
Delivered when expected
on 09/20/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Delivered when expected. Michele, CA
Great unique item
on 09/01/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great unique item. Works very well, Bruce, NY
excellent
on 08/29/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
excellent, Patricia, PA
truly relieve a lot of the discomfort
on 08/19/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Rapid delivery, well packaged and these things truly relieve a lot of the discomfort inherent to crutches. Sarah, NY
product as expected
on 08/17/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived quickly and product as expected. Cortne, VA
made a big difference
on 08/04/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I ordered these for my adult son who broke his leg & ankle in 4 places. He's had them for 3 weeks & will need them for another 3 months. 1 surgery down & 1 to go in 7wks & these have made a big difference. His wrists & armpits were killing him till I got these for him. I got him the black but there' also pink for females! Deborah, AZ
Clever concept!
on 07/30/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I got them for my daughter after her knee surgery and she loves them!! Very cleaver concept! Hala, CA
great comfort
on 07/30/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Speedy shipping great product provided great comfort while using crutches, David, Hawaii
As is
on 07/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
As is, Amina, CA
great!
on 07/15/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything was great! Ashley, CA
saving arms from tender agony!
on 07/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
We bought a set of hot pink Crutcheze after our daughter underwent ACL reconstruction last year. Now my husband has snapped his achilles tendon (unbelievable, I know) and will spend a couple of months using crutches. Oddly enough he wasn't interested in using her hot pink Crutcheze so we bought a set in black. He has raved about them ever since they arrived -- saving his arms from tender agony! Danette, MO
Excellent experience!
on 07/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent experience! Gina, IL
comfortable padding really helps
on 07/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
The Crutcheze Black underarm crutch pad and hand grip covers covers are great. They fit perfectly and the comfortable padding really helps. Simone, VA
Product arrived quickly and in good shape
on 07/06/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Product arrived quickly and in good shape. Michael N
very useful
on 07/06/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Nice products that have been very useful. Would recommend these items to anyone who has to use crutches for more than just a few days. Cindy, ID
Comfortable
on 07/02/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Comfortable and no more blisters on my wrists! Ariel, CA
Great product
on 07/02/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product as describe...prompt shipping Christopher, VA
very comfortable
on 06/28/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
These crutch pads are very comfortable and make the use of crutches more bearable. Brianne, IL
just like it was described
on 06/28/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Was very happy to receive it today... just like it was described. Sandra, PA
Excellent product
on 06/28/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product which helped incredibly! Bradley, AZ
super comfortable
on 06/28/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Works great and very practical and super comfortable. David, CA
Great product
on 06/22/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product, Catherine, CA
Would recommend
on 06/16/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Would recommend. Patricia NY
would purchase from again
on 06/16/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
would purchase from again. Robert MO
as promised
on 06/08/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything as promised. Greg, CO
just as described
on 06/08/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived on time and was just as described. Melinda, NC
good
on 06/04/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
good, Jason, CA
the underarm pads are GREAT
on 06/04/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Too early to tell if will wear well as I've only had them a few days. Although, I will say this-- the underarm pads are GREAT. They're big, puffy, soft and ever so easy to keep in place under my arms. Ones that came with the crutches are at least six (6) months old and had become slippery making walking a real chore and not very secure either. These pads are the best I could have asked for. Edward NC
Everything as described!
on 06/01/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything as described! Maria, IL
This product saved me!
on 06/01/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
This product saved me! I had huge bruising and was in pain under my arms. WELL WORTH IT! Jessica CA
awesome pads A+++
on 05/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
awesome pads A+++. raytowson
ALL GOOD
on 05/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
ALL GOOD, Malcolm, LA
Terrific
on 05/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Terrific experience...Crutch pads arrived very fast which was highly appreciated by me and my sore arms and hands! - highly recommend. Trudy, UT
worth every penny!
on 05/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I hesitated spending another $30. for crutch pads, but as one other reviewer mentioned, it was worth every penny! Pads are not cheaply made as some I have seen. Saves a lot of palm and underarm soreness. After 2 1/2 weeks they appear to be holding up quite well. Padding is very ample! I like that they don't twist easily out of place due to the design. If you are going to be on crutches more than a couple of days, I highly recommend! Jeffrey CA
Great!
on 05/09/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
They were great! Dan Q
Highly recommend
on 05/06/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Items made being on crutches much easier. Highly recommend both. Product as described by Seller and arrived on time. Sherie, FL
Excellent service
on 04/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
...shipped to my house in just a few days. Excellent service.....would definitely order from this company again. Jolene, WY
Excellent!
on 04/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived when promised and as described. Excellent! Darcy, WA
Good
on 04/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Good, Brian, WA
couldn't be happier!
on 04/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
No unpleasant surprises - couldn't be happier! Danny, MO
Excellent product
on 04/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product, Julie AZ
excellent shape
on 04/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived in time , excellent shape, packages well. Kelly, CA
Excellent response and timeliness
on 04/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent response and timeliness. Chris MI
very happy!
on 03/30/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
very happy! Yvette, FL
Love these
on 03/30/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Love these. Makes crutch way better, but still not fun having to be on crutches. Thanks for the super fast delivery!!! Shirley, MN
excellent quality
on 03/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
fast service and excellent quality. Donna, OK
work fine
on 03/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Will be crutches for a while so needed new arm pads and some kind of attachable bag to use in carrying small items. I think these should work fine. Carried a travel mug of coffee in the bag this morning. Michael NC
item as described.
on 03/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
item as described. Danielle, VA
Quick ship
on 02/22/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Quick ship & receipt, Vincent PA
Great product
on 02/20/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product. Good service, Don TX
excellent
on 02/18/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived very quickly in excellent condition. Patricia, NY
exceeded expectations
on 02/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Customer service was excellent. Product exceeded expectations. Wouldn't have made 4 weeks on crutches without this product! Sherri, CO
Very pleased!
on 02/07/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Delivered much sooner than expected! Very pleased! Gwendolyn, VA