Shopping Bag: $0.00


   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers

Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50

Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads



Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
Royal Blue Crutch Padded Covers - Save 12% on Underarm Padded Crutch Cover and Hand Grip Set. Ultimate Comfort, Style, Easy Care, Protection. One size fits all standard underarm crutches.
Retail Price: $39.95
Our Price: Save 12% $34.99
49 Reviews

Sale - Save 12%

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Set is preassembled and packaged into 2 padded underarm covers and 2 padded hand grip covers that fit over standard crutch rubber pads.  The set contains
  • 2 underarm covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured padding
  • 2 wrap hand grip covers with 2 pieces of removable high engineered, contoured padding   

Make it a combo with a matching crutch bag and save! Click here for details.


To outfit your crutches, simply stretch padded covers over standard rubber pads that come with your crutches and attach with hook and loop for an instant fit.


Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Features & Benefits


  • Longlasting anti-bacterial feature that acts as a barrier & reduces odors.
  • Fast evaporation "moisture wicking" keeps your skin dry and comfortable.
  • UV-Ray protections slows color fading and is skin friendly. 
  • Covers have a pocket enabling you to remove Crutcheze padding or add more padding.  Additionally, hand grip cover pocket can be used to carry small items, such as money, keys, cellphones, etc.
  • Hand grip covers are reversible for dual wear.
  • Underarm padding has a 1 inch rise high-tech contoured design that tapers to 1/4" on both sides of crutch, which provides superior support and extra comfort.
  • Hand grip padding has a body-weight sensitive design that starts at ½” and tapers to ¼” to alleviate hand stress and pressure plus provide a secure fit.   
  • One size fits all standard youth and adult underarm crutches. 
  • Machine wash, cold water, line dry.
  • Made in USA of domestic foam padding and imported stretch fabric.  We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products.
  • Product is latex free.
  • Wt: 3.2 oz. 

Need extra padding?  Call us toll free at 1-877-871-8989.

We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of
satisfied customers.

Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST. 
Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.
Click on Add to Cart button above to BUY NOW!

Customer Rating
based on 49 reviews
Customer Review
product is well made
on 09/27/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
The product is well made and it was shipped in a timely manner. Jeff, WA
Absolutely amazing!
on 09/02/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Absolutely amazing! I got them for my husband and he is very happy with them they are very comfortable and good material. I recommend them is worth the money payed. Raquel, NJ
comfortable, easy grip, fits well
on 08/09/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
These are comfortable under my arms. Easy to grip and washable. They fit well on my crutches. Patricia, FL
on 07/19/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Awesome! Much better then wrapping the pads in towels. Got these & then saw John Kerry in the news had them on his crutches too after his bike accident. Christopher, NJ
little pockets of heaven
on 07/13/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
I bought these for my niece, who broke her ankle in 2 places. When she opened the package, she said she wanted to cry with relief because she was in so much discomfort from the crutches. After she had a chance to try them, she described them as "little pockets of heaven". She said it made a ton of difference. I would recommend these to anyone. Thanks for the quick delivery! Marissa, CT
very nicely made and easy to apply
on 06/30/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived on tinme, very nicely made, easy to apply and much better than taping dish towels to the crutches. Michele, CA
Item as described
on 06/30/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Item was as described. Came quickly and works well. Tonja, NE
The underarm pads are so comfortable
on 06/08/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
the underarm pads are so comfortable (Much better then stock rubber pads) - hand grips are for people with large hands (works ok for me) - small hands would be a problem, but great grip. Robert, CA
as expected
on 05/12/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived as expected, Rachel, MA
good quality
on 05/12/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Delivery was as indicated and product seems to be of good quality. Colleen, CO
Quick & easy!
on 05/12/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Quick & easy! James, CA
Great quality
on 05/07/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great quality and quick shipping, Rodney, OH
positive difference
on 05/01/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
The underarm cushions made a significant positive difference for my 11-year old, recovering from foot surgery. The electric blue color was also pretty and perked up her crutches. The hand pads were very nice, but her hand couldn't fit comfortably around them. They were very good, just too wide for a child's hand, so we didn't use them. Vicki, MD
Ortho clinic loves them!
on 04/19/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Everyone at the Ortho clinic wanted to know where to buy one. It was great. Mary, NC
Just what I was looking for
on 04/13/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Just what I was looking for. Thank you so much! Nicole, NY
Great product
on 04/05/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product and transaction! Jeanette, IN
helpful add-ons to crutches
on 04/01/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
helpful add-ons to crutches as recommended by a colleague. The hand pieces are snug with a long line of velcro but the top pieces have a skinny velcro to secure the pad to the crutch, which I trimmed slightly to keep it from poking me under the arms. Otherwise, a fantastic product. Susie, TX
So grateful...
on 03/08/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
So grateful that these came quickly. Crutcheze understands when you need these, you need them now! Thank you, Pamela, OH
huge relief for hands and arms
on 02/14/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
My daughter said the difference after using the pads are a huge relief for her hands and arms. Sandrene, MA
Pads are great
on 02/04/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Seller was great. Pads are great when walking around, but are hard when going up/down stairs as I double them up and use the railing, takes a little getting used to, but a great product nonetheless! Peter, MA
Keeps crutches comfortable
on 01/19/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
With my daughter's upcoming foot surgery, we hope that this product will keep her crutches comfortable for the 6 weeks she will be using them. Julie, GA
Even better than advertised
on 01/18/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Even better than advertised, David, MD
Everything was as expected!
on 01/18/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything was as expected! Thanks!! Todd, KY
Great product
on 01/06/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product. Definitely recommend if you are going to be on crutches for awhile. Jennifer, NE
They make such a difference
on 01/06/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
The crutch pads arrived so quickly. They make such a difference with the crutches - no more bruises. Since I have at least another 5 weeks to go it was a very worthwhile investment. They are easy to put on and don't slip. I didn't use the hand grips so I'm not sure how they are. Anything that makes your life easier when you get hurt if awesome! Susan,NY
No more underarm bruising!
on 12/13/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Soft and comfortable. No more underarm bruising! Prompt delivery! Michelle, OK
Really help make the crutches comfortable
on 12/06/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Ordered these for my husband. He has to be on crutches for 8 weeks. They really help make the crutches comfortable. Stacie, TX
Item arrived quickly and as described.
on 11/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item arrived quickly and as described. Eric, AK
Product better than described
on 10/21/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived on time easy open package. Product better than described. Thomas, AZ
Product better than described
on 10/21/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived on time easy open package. Product better than described. Thomas, AZ
Item just as described
on 09/21/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item just as described. Arrived very fast for "same day delivery" as promised. Lisa, IL
on 09/08/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product and a good price
on 08/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product and a good price. Dean, CA
Got product promptly
on 07/25/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Got product promptly, Maggie, MO
TY Much
on 07/08/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Received quickly TY Much Jennifer, MN
got the item fast
on 06/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The seller got the item out fast and showed up earlier then said. Kiley, AZ
Really helps
on 05/27/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Really helps to cushion the hands and armpits, my boy likes them so they must be good. Gary, MN
Great transaction!
on 04/05/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Thanks! Great transaction! Kate, CA
in good shape
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Materials arrived a day early and in good shape. Douglas, CA
great quality product
on 02/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent seller. Exactly want I needed, great quality product. Samantha, FL
Fit perfect, seems to be well made
on 02/13/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I purchased the royal blue. Fit perfect, seems to be well made. I wouldn't use crutches without them! Teresa, OH
crutch pads
on 02/07/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I wish I would have gotten these sooner, they are wonderful. However I was not to keen on the pads for the hands, so I just dont use them. Just informed my Physical therapist of this company as for she commented on them while in therapy today.
Great product
on 12/30/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product and great service, Taylor, AL
Item was perfect and works very well
on 12/12/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
item was perfect and works very well, Kathleen, MA
Excellent product
on 10/02/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
No fuss
on 08/01/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Simple, direct order. No fuss. Processed, shipped and delivered in a timely manner, in proper condition. Laurie, CA
Good product
on 06/16/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived very fast, good product. Lisa, NC
USA-made product
on 03/24/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Prompt service, and liked that it is a USA-made product!Deborah, TX
Crutcheze Crutch Pads Thumbs Up
on 12/10/2009 by Customer Testimonial

"Just a quick thank you again for my wonderful Crutcheze.  I have been suffering with terrible padding for way too long!  These are great not just because the padding is wonderful, but they are also not wearing on my clothes like the regular crutch padding.  Thanks again"  Molly, South Carolina, USA

Click here to see what other customers are saying about Crutcheze Crutch Pads.

Powered by Copyright ©  2015 Zoetic Technologies - Crutcheze ®