Shopping Bag: $0.00
Search

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
  All Crutch Accessories
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 DECAL STICKERS
 PILL BOXES CASES
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Coupon
Affiliate
 
Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
 
CRUTCH PADDED COVERS - TURQUOISE
Turquoise Crutch Padded Covers - Save 12% on Underarm Padded Crutch Cover and Hand Grip Set. Ultimate Comfort, Style, Easy Care, Protection. One size fits all standard underarm crutches.
Retail Price: $39.95
Our Price: Save 12% $34.99
Quantity:  
   
116 Reviews

Sale - Save 12%


Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Set is preassembled and packaged into 2 padded underarm covers and 2 padded hand grip covers that fit over standard crutch rubber pads.  The set contains
  • 2 underarm covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured padding
  • 2 wrap hand grip covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured padding   

Make it a combo with a matching crutch bag and save! Click here for details.

 

To outfit your crutches, simply stretch padded covers over standard rubber pads that come with your crutches and attach with hook and loop for an instant fit.

 

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Features & Benefits

 


 
  • Longlasting anti-bacterial feature that acts as a barrier & reduces odors.
  • Fast evaporation "moisture wicking" keeps your skin dry and comfortable.
  • UV-Ray protections slows color fading and is skin friendly. 
  • Covers have a pocket enabling you to remove Crutcheze padding or add more padding.  Additionally, hand grip cover pocket can be used to carry small items, such as money, keys, cellphones, etc.
  • Hand grip covers are reversible for dual wear.
  • Underarm padding has a 1 inch rise high-tech contoured design that tapers to 1/4" on both sides of crutch, which provides superior support and extra comfort.
  • Hand grip padding has a body-weight sensitive design that starts at ½” and tapers to ¼” to alleviate hand stress and pressure plus provide a secure fit.   
  • One size fits all standard youth and adult underarm crutches. 
  • Machine wash, cold water, line dry.
  • Made in USA of domestic foam padding and imported stretch fabric.  We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products.
  • Product is latex free.
  • Wt: 3.2 oz. 

Need extra padding?  Call us toll free at 1-877-871-8989.

We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of
satisfied customers.


Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST. 
Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.
 
Click on Add to Cart button above to BUY NOW!

Customer Rating
based on 116 reviews
Customer Review
They are awesome I love them!
on 08/10/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
They are awesome I love them! Best product for crutches I've used! Jessica, CA
My daughter needed this product and loves it
on 08/06/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
My daughter needed this product and loves it. Khristina, TX
Completely a life savor and love the color.. : )
on 07/30/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Completely a life savor and love the color.. : ) Crystal, WA
super fast delivery
on 07/20/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
super fast delivery. thank you. Nancy, NY
Great product.
on 06/22/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product. Pam, AZ
Great, just as described
on 06/20/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Great, just as described. Prompt shipping and pads are holding up well. Kim, CA
Speedy service item exactly as described
on 06/07/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Speedy service item exactly as described, Christina, NJ
Excellent
on 05/30/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent, Luciana, CA
as described
on 05/26/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
as described, Peggy, CA
These worked perfect for my mom
on 05/22/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
These worked perfect for my mom, her hands were hurting from the hard walker handles. Love that they come in different colors! Kim, NE
Wife says they're great.
on 05/16/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Wife says they're great. Rick, SC
Fit crutches well and firm
on 05/14/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Items arrived on time and product is as described. Fit crutches well and firm. Rebecca, NC
Great 👍🏻 find!
on 05/13/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Great 👍🏻 find! Leslie, FL
They are very comfortable
on 05/12/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
They are very comfortable, Aurora, CA
My daughter loved these
on 04/27/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
My daughter loved these while she was on her crutches. Chris, PA
Very nice item for daughter after knee surgery
on 04/23/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Very nice item for daughter after knee surgery, Carlin, IN
Great quality!
on 04/12/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Great quality! Mary, LA
Exactly as advertised!
on 04/10/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Exactly as advertised! Paula, CT
Very accommodating
on 04/07/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
I ordered the wrong thing. Very accommodating and easy return. Marcella, CA
Makes crutches more comfortable
on 04/03/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Makes crutches more comfortable since my daughter has been using them for several months. Carrie, TX
Love these!
on 04/02/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Love these! Thanks for Fast Shipping! Carol, NC
Even with a weather delay service was outstanding!
on 03/20/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Even with a weather delay service was outstanding! Unexpected refund on delivery charge due to weather -- never expected that! Jennifer, NY
Love the soft pads under my arms
on 03/18/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Love the soft pads under my arms. No comparison to old hard ones. Also the credit lord is so cute. Phyllis, CA
We really loved your product
on 03/16/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
We really loved your product, we ordered the set of handles, bag and top covers for our 12 year old daughter and she loves them. The grips were awesome because her hands were cramping as the grips that came on the crutches were not very well padded. Loved the bag just as much as it gave her a little more independence. The teal color drew lots of comments and positive attention from people which helped make them a little more fun. Her best friend also had an injury and was on crutches so she bought her a crutch bag of her own for her birthday. Barb, WA
Excellent service.
on 01/16/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent service.  Mercer, VA
wash up very nicely
on 01/07/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Bought this kit to cover the pads on my crutches. They matched the teal, pink and orange paisley duck tape I used to cover my crutches and wash up very nicely, Cheryl, WA
Made crutches more comfortable
on 01/02/2017 by Crutcheze Customer
Made crutches more comfortable, James, NJ
My physical therapist recommended these
on 12/23/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
My physical therapist recommended these to me and they were SO good I recommended them to a friend. Makes such a difference for a more comfortable experience on crutches. Alisa, MA
nice to have something that has bright color
on 12/15/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
A great amount of cushioning and nice to have something that has bright color. Gay, WA
Look really nice and are of good quality
on 12/04/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Look really nice and are of good quality, Ann, MD
quality is excellent
on 11/30/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast delivery, No hassles! makes crutches much more comfortable. Size was perfect and the product doesn't wobble around or get out of place. Quality is excellent. Mary, FL
my grandughter loved them
on 11/10/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
my grandughter loved them. they helped her, Amy, FL
Pads help a lot.!!!!
on 11/07/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Pads help a lot.!!!! Suzanne, FL
Makes being on crutches more comfortable and cute!
on 11/06/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Makes being on crutches more comfortable and cute! Jennifer, TN
you rock!!
on 10/27/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Thank you so much for getting these to me so quickly! Being on crutches is the worst, but wow this product has made it so much more comfortable. Plus all the colors and patterns to choose from are fun! I think I'll order another set. Thanks again, you rock!! Natasha, CA
Thank you
on 10/22/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Thank you, Jody, PA
Awesome product!
on 10/19/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Awesome product! Very comfy and easy to put on. If you are using crutches, I highly recommend these crutcheze! Lynn, AZ
Awesome product!
on 10/19/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Awesome product! Very comfy and easy to put on. If you are using crutches, I highly recommend these crutcheze! Lynn, AZ
very comfortable and saved my underarms
on 10/03/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
The top covers fit my crutches perfectly, but the lower covers have too much foam around them for me to grip, so I just left them off. All-in-all, they are very comfortable and saved my underarms from a huge rash. Sheila, SC
Well made, definitely quality material
on 09/28/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Well made, definitely quality material, Laura, NC
These are very comfortable
on 09/27/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
These are very comfortable, Kimberly, OH
Worked well
on 09/17/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Worked well in adding that extra cushion for crutches. Thanks, Catrina, TN
Product was as described
on 09/17/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Product was as described, Karen, CA
daughter thrilled with product
on 09/08/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
daughter thrilled with product, Cathy, CA
They are very comfortable
on 08/11/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
They are very comfortable but noisy when used. A trade off I can live with, Janice, ME
Excellent service and product
on 08/08/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent service and product. Charles, FL
definitely recommend
on 08/07/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Would definitely order from again and would definitely recommend ordering from. Tracy, NC
These make crutches so much easier to use
on 08/06/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
These make crutches so much easier to use. You have the option to add more padding to these or even take some out. I highly recommend buying these if you are going to be on crutches for some time. Jessica, TX
Great product!
on 07/12/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product! Rachel, FL
they are working great
on 06/23/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
they are working great. Tammie, AK
Nice snug fit
on 06/12/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Nice snug fit over the crutches with Velcro to help hold in place. Christie, TX
Loved it!
on 06/05/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Loved it! Genine, NY
wish I ordered these four weeks ago
on 05/29/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Effortless. On time. I wish I ordered these four weeks ago, Diane, NJ
made a huge difference
on 05/23/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Easy to use and make the crutches much more comfortable. My daughter used them on her crutches after knee surgery and they made a huge difference. Sarah, MD
Fit perfectly
on 05/22/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Fit perfectly, Britt, FL
Fast and easy
on 05/17/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast and easy, Stacy, CT
They make my crutches more comfortable to use.
on 05/10/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
They make my crutches more comfortable to use. Jessica, UT
I would order from Crutcheze again
on 05/07/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
The crutch pads and hand grip covers came in two days as promised and very much improved the comfort of being on crutches. I would order from Crutcheze again. Abby, MA
Great product!
on 05/05/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product! Karen, NV
exactly as advertised
on 04/30/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Came quickly and was exactly as advertised. Ericka, NC
Good fit, nice color.
on 04/29/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Good fit, nice color. Anthony, CA
* * * * *
on 04/27/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
* * * * * John, GA
Very comfortable
on 04/21/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
They came on time. Very comfortable. Exactly like the pictures and description. Mary, MN
Very very comfortable
on 04/17/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Very very comfortable, Massimo, NJ
These cushions fit perfectly
on 03/30/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
These cushions fit perfectly and are quite good. I've put them to good use! Terri, FL
Love it
on 03/20/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Love it, Alisha, TX
pads work perfectly
on 03/13/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived within 12 hours of placing the order! The pads work perfectly on the top portion of the crutch. Jennifer, GA
Provided great mobility
on 03/07/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Provided great mobility aid after Achilles' tendon surgery. Teresa, TN
A+
on 02/08/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
A+, Michelle, CA
very satisfied
on 01/31/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
very satisfied, Kristin, IL
definitely help
on 01/01/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived quickly and much better than using hand towels in the crutches. Crutches aren't comfortable but these definitely help a little. Paige, NJ
these look great
on 12/09/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
these look great, Steinman, WI
I'm so glad I purchased these
on 12/05/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
The color was as shown in the pictures, and the comfort was more than I could've expected. I'm so glad I purchased these for my upcoming knee surgery! Celeste, TX
happy with purchase
on 12/04/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
very fast delivery, happy with purchase, Joann, NY
Love the items, my little girl thanks you!
on 12/03/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Love the items, my little girl thanks you! She will be walking in no time! Douglas, GA
Has made it much more comfortable for my daughter!!!
on 11/29/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Has made it much more comfortable for my daughter!!! Stephanie, NJ
just as described
on 11/15/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
just as described and timely delivery, Thomas, NY
Lifesavers for the armpits
on 10/18/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Exactly as described. Lifesavers for the armpits. We are not using the hand grip cushions because they make the hand grips too big. The crutch pads are starting to pill a little bit but in comparison to the comfort they give, I'm not complaining! Marla
Love it!
on 09/29/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Love it! I have to use crutches for two weeks and I am soo happy I got these. My arms are soo much better. And my mom doesn't have to carry my things anymore:)Emily, NY
The hand padding is great
on 09/29/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
The hand padding is great, but be aware that the armpit pads made the crutches not fit me correctly and I opted out of using them. Cassie, MO
These really help
on 09/27/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
These really help ease the pain of crutches. Also got lots of compliments from DR, Andreanna, MD
Loved the product
on 09/23/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Loved the product. Makes having to crutch around much more comfortable. Stephanie, OK
super comfortable
on 09/02/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
I ordered them and they arrived 2 days later, just in time for my surgery. They are super comfortable and definitely make crutches more bearable. Marsha, AL
Brilliant color with comfort.
on 09/02/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Brilliant color with comfort. Happy with purchase. Debra, CA
Made it much easier for my teenager
on 08/18/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
My daughter recently had surgery and had to be on crutches for weeks. The crutch bag was extremely convenient. She was able to store so many items and not have it way her down while walking with the crutches. And the padding for the hand and underarm was comfortable. Made it much easier for my teenager to be on crutches. Christina, PA
fit my crutches perfectly!
on 08/04/2015 by