Shopping Bag: $0.00
Search

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
   Crutches
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 PILL BOXES CASES
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Coupon
Affiliate
 
Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
 
CRUTCH PADDED COVERS - PINK ZEBRA
Pink Zebra Crutch Padded Covers - Save 12% on Underarm Padded Crutch Cover and Hand Grip Set. Ultimate Comfort, Style, Easy Care, Protection. One size fits all standard underarm crutches.
Retail Price: $39.95
Our Price: Save 12% $34.99
Quantity:  
   
31 Reviews

Sale - Save 12%

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Set is preassembled and packaged into 2 padded underarm covers and 2 padded hand grip covers that fit over standard crutch rubber pads.  The set contains

  • 2 underarm covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding
  • 2 wrap hand grip covers with 2 pieces of removable highly engineered, contoured design padding   

Make it a combo with a matching crutch bag and save! Click here for details.

 

To outfit your crutches, simply stretch padded covers over standard rubber pads that come with your crutches and attach with hook and loop for an instant fit.

 

Crutcheze Underarm Crutch Padded Covers Features & Benefits

 


 
  • Made from the finest materials that are resistant to body oils and perspiration.
  • Fast evaporation "moisture wicking" keeps your skin dry and comfortable. 
  • Covers have a pocket enabling you to remove Crutcheze padding or add more padding.  Additionally, hand grip cover pocket can be used to carry small items, such as money, keys, cellphones, etc.
  • Hand grip covers are reversible for dual wear.
  • Underarm padding has a 1 inch rise high-tech contoured design that tapers to 1/4" on both sides of crutch, which provides superior support and extra comfort.
  • Hand grip padding has a body-weight sensitive design that starts at ½” and tapers to ¼” to alleviate hand stress and pressure plus provide a secure fit.   
  • One size fits all standard youth and adult underarm crutches. 
  • Machine wash, cold water, line dry.
  • Made in USA of domestic foam padding and imported stretch fabric.  We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products.
  • Product is latex free.
  • Wt: 3.2 oz.

Need extra padding?  Call us toll free at 1-877-871-8989.

We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of
satisfied customers.

  
Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST. 
Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.
 
Click on Add to Cart button above to BUY NOW!

Our Rating
Customer Rating
based on 31 reviews
Customer Review
Very pleased
on 08/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very pleased with our order. It came in two days. My daughter gets lots of compliments on them. The bag helps to hold items for her. The extra cushioning helps her comfort level. She broke both of her ankles and just came out of a wheelchair. She will be in crutches for a while. We couldn't imagine having to do this without them. She would probably be black and blue from the crutches. Christa, AL
Love them!!!
on 08/09/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Love them!!! Linda, CO
Super fast shipment!
on 05/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Super fast shipment! Kristen, NH
Great product
on 03/23/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product, fast delivery. Kim, WI
Made 8 1/2 weeks on crutches much more bearable
on 02/13/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Made 8 1/2 weeks on crutches much more bearable, Bradley, WA
This product is amazing!!
on 10/14/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
This product is amazing!! I am 45yo and had knee surgery and am scheduled to be on crutches for 6 weeks. After just a few days my hands and under arm area were killing me. I looked on-line and found this product which had great reviews. It has been life changing. If you or anyone you know is going to be on crutches for any amount of time, order this product NOW!!! Fun colors are a plus. Whitney, OK
Prompt and courteous service
on 09/20/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Prompt and courteous service, Martin, WA
Love the zebra covers!
on 08/29/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Item was received before the estimated delivery date and was exactly what was described!!! Love the zebra covers! Jennifer, AL
High quality goods!
on 08/04/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Super fast delivery! High quality goods! Crutcheze - you are the best! Ziqiao, TX
Makes life so much easier
on 07/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Makes life so much easier I can put my phone keys water bottle a in pouch it even has a smaller section where I can put money, the cushion does make the arms more comfortable but the palms could use some more however it comes with a slip for the option of ordering more cushions. Not to mention the design makes you feel like you still have style especially if your a girly girl, Sarah, NJ
Thank you!
on 06/22/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Thank you! Vanessa, CA
Love all of my Crutcheze products
on 05/08/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Love all of my Crutcheze products I ordered - very comfortable and easy to put on, I get so many compliments on the pattern as well!! Definitely recommend!!! Rhonda IL
very nice, granddaughter loves them.
on 04/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
very nice, granddaughter loves them. jwat73156
Great product!
on 04/01/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Amazingly fast shipping!! Great product! Tracie NC
Great product
on 11/16/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect transaction. Great product. Kimberly F, SC
cats meow
on 11/16/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
My 16 year old broke her ankle, and these are just the "cats meow". She (and all her friends) love these. We were at the store and a gentleman told me "those are really neat, now my daughter is going to break something so she have that too". Thanks for an excellent product that so makes it stylist to have to wear a boot and walk on crutches. Phyllis J, OR
No problems
on 11/09/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
No problems. Delivered on time. Caroline L, CA
Comfortable
on 11/09/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Post Office sent item to wrong office. Came one day late. Covers are comfortable as promised. Robert A, MD
Good experience
on 11/09/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Good experience, Jeannette CA
GREAT PRODUCT. LOVE IT.
on 11/01/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
GREAT PRODUCT. LOVE IT. cemaldon5qkc
Came before est. delivery!!!
on 09/14/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Came before est. delivery!!! michelled
would buy again
on 08/27/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
The items arrived quicker than I expected which was a great surprise since I really the extra padding for my temporary crutches, thank you, would buy again if I need any more DME. Paola, FL
Love these
on 08/23/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Love these, Joanne, PA
happy and satisfied
on 07/05/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
This item shipped the same day (within hours of purchase) and arrived a few days later. we were very happy and satisfied with buying from this company! thank you Todd, Ontario
Really happy
on 06/12/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
My crutches look awesome! And it helps with the pain in my hands! I received the item after just a dew days and I am really happy with it :D Katharina, VA
Cheerful after ankle surgery :)
on 05/28/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
FASTEST Shipping! Great Product! Cheerful after ankle surgery :) mpaust
She LOVES them
on 04/30/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
THANK YOU!! And to let you know how happy I am. Early delivery made my little girl happy. She has two broken bones in her foot an will b on for at least 3 more wks. She LOVES them. I gave y'all all 5 stars great job!! - mrsrgr6x6
Comfortable and great pattern!
on 04/15/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Makes using crutches more comfortable and a great pattern! Very fast delivery. Gail, MA
AAAAA+++++
on 02/02/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Just as described. AAAAA+++++ bruntdog
Product exactly as pictured
on 10/30/2011 by Crutcheze Customer
Very quick service and product was exactly as pictured. Robin D.
Crutcheze Crutch Pads Thumbs Up
on 05/07/2010 by amyvicioso
"Just a quick thank you again for my wonderful Crutcheze. I have been suffering with terrible padding for way too long! These are great not just because the padding is wonderful, but they are also not wearing on my clothes like the regular crutch padding. Thanks again" Molly, South Carolina, USA


Powered by OnlyBusiness.com Copyright ©  2014 Crutcheze ®