Shopping Bag: $0.00
Search

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
   Crutches
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 DECAL STICKERS
 PILL BOXES CASES
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Coupon
Affiliate
 
Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
 
ROLLATOR WALKER COVERS - PEACOCK FEATHERS
Peacock Feathers Rollator Walker Covers - Save 14% on Seat and Backrest Cover Set. Ultimate Comfort, Style, Durability, Easy Care, Protection. One size fits all standard rollator walkers. Made in USA.
Retail Price: $34.95
Our Price: Save 14% $29.99
Quantity:  
   
60 Reviews

Sale - Save 14%

NEW ARRIVAL!  Pretty as a peacock with this fashionable eye catchy feathered ensemble beauty.  Provides a little bit of show and a lot of sophistication in every step!
  
Crutcheze Rollator Walker Cover Set contains one seat cover and one backrest cover. 

Crutcheze Rollator Walker Covers Features & Benefits






 
  • Fashionable form fitting covers protect padded seat and backrest from daily wear, tear and sun damage.
  • Made from the finest materials that are resistant to dirt and body oils.
  • Seat cover features a sewn in adjustable elastic cord with a cord lock for a secure fit..
  • Backrest cover wraps over rollbar padding and attaches with hook and loop Velcro, which allows for a snug fit.
  • One size fits most rollator walkers.  Seat cover vertical stretch up to 15 1/2" and horizontal stretch up to 16 1/2".  Backrest cover vertical stretch up to 6 1/2" and horizontal stretch up to 18 1/2". 
  • Machine wash, cold water, line dry.
  • Made in USA of imported stretch fabric.
  • Product is latex free.
  • Wt: 2.6 oz.


We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of satisfied customers.

Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST.
Need overnight shipping? Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.

Click on Add to Cart button above to BUY NOW!

Customer Rating
based on 60 reviews
Customer Review
Get compliments all the time
on 04/14/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
This was ordered for a friend that saw mine and wanted one just like it! Get compliments all the time. Spilled coffee on it and material washed off so easily. Larry, OH
Love the covers
on 04/01/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Love the covers, I have a rollator and it fits a little loose. But it looks great. Martha, TX
ok
on 03/23/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
ok, Julie, TX
If you're going to use a walker, make it fun!
on 03/13/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Easy to put on, durable. Vibrant colors true to picture. Gave it to a friend in a long term care facility, and she gets constant comments and compliments. Makes it stand out from the rest! If you're going to use a walker, make it fun! Katherine, CT
They should hire me to sell these
on 03/10/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
They should hire me to sell these. 4 of my friends have gotten one after seeing mine. My husband likes it too. Very pretty, very functional, and I feel so secure when I shop with it in hand. I even got one for my mother-in-law. It is nice to know I always have a place to sit when I have my rollator. Carole, TN
pleased with the product
on 03/04/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
I was pleased with the product, and with the order arrival on time. Would be glad to order again! Thanks, Doris, AR
Every day I received at least 10 compliments on my cool walker
on 02/21/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
I bought these covers for my walker just before taking a cruise. Every day I received at least 10 compliments on my cool walker. I would reply "hey, I figure if I have to use a walker, at least I can be edgy about it, right?". My daughter teased me that if I got lost all she'd have to announce is for people to "watch for the lady with the peacock walker", and I'd be located within minutes! Greta, OH
Very pleased!
on 02/19/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Very pleased! Thank you! Lisa, DE
received numerous compliments
on 02/14/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Easy to apply. I have received numerous compliments from people & some asked where I purchased it, Barb, FL
peacock pattern looked lovely
on 02/08/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Gift ... fast shipping and peacock pattern looked lovely, Therese, NJ
Fit well, very pretty, prompt delivery
on 02/07/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Fit well, very pretty, prompt delivery, Rex, MI
Great seat cover
on 01/28/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Great seat cover, fits well and adds a little much-needed style to my contraption. Wouldn't hesitate to buy again. Margaret, CA
So happy
on 01/14/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
So happy as I have been trying to figure out what to do with my walker since I must use it. I just sort of figured that it should be pretty in addition to being functional and this item has hit all of the right notes. Blue is my favorite color and this cover is so much better up close and personal than online. Starlite, NY
Really dresses up my walker
on 01/11/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Really dresses up my walker, have gotten wonderful compliments. Mary Ann, ,CA
jazzy and pretty
on 01/07/2016 by Crutcheze Customer
Thank you!! The covers fit perfectly on the model walker we have and make it look so nice! My friend receives compliments on her "jazzy" and "pretty" walker regularly. Eliviza, GA
WE LOVE IT!
on 12/17/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
WE LOVE IT! Nancy, NH
Thank you
on 12/15/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
No problem with my order. Thank you. Marie, CA
My mother in law loves it
on 12/09/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
It's even brighter colors in person. My mother in law loves it. April, CA
I like the color and it fits perfectly
on 11/25/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
I like the color and it fits perfectly. Have had good comments on it from other people. Edmund, CA
very nice
on 11/19/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
I ordered this for my mothers walker, very nice she loves it. Donna, CA
Great product!
on 11/10/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product! Cheryl, CA
Delivery was exceptional
on 11/04/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Delivery was exceptional. This will be a Christmas gift so we have time to get it wrapped and under the tree when we put up the tree. Sheila, TX
I love the colors of this cover!!
on 11/03/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
I love the colors of this cover!! My mom will love this for a Christmas present. Kelley, CA
great item
on 10/28/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
great item. my mother in law uses it with ease everyday. April, CA
fast thx
on 10/15/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
fast thx, Pamela, WA
All I can say is wow
on 09/27/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
All I can say is wow, every one that uses a walker wants one. Paul, TX
Looks really nice and fits perfectly
on 09/13/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Very pleased with this item. Looks really nice and fits perfectly. I wish it came in more patterns that I like. Barbara, PA
good
on 09/06/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
good, Marilou, TX
Aunt loves it for her buggy!
on 08/23/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Aunt loves it for her buggy! David, NY
Fits well. Cute.
on 08/20/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Fits well. Cute. Vivian, CA
Beautiful design
on 08/16/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Very pleased with walker seat. Beautiful design. Nancy, NC
I love the design!
on 08/03/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
I love the design! Janie, PA
Very happy
on 08/01/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Item was well packed and arrived on time. Very happy with my walker covers. Robert, CA
Absolutely beautiful
on 07/29/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Absolutely beautiful, lorrainec826
Great buy
on 07/29/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Great buy. This is my second purchase and I also ordered one for my friend in Maine. I ordered the butterflies for her. She lives in a seniors apartment and her cover was the discussion of the day. Joan, NV
My elderly aunt LOVED it!
on 07/26/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
My elderly aunt LOVED it! She is the hit of the Assisted Living Home!! Kim, TN
well made, fit perfectly, very pretty
on 07/22/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
The package was packed securely and arrived on time. These covers are well made, fit perfectly, the material is very nice and very pretty. I highly recommend them. Evelyn, AR
Beautiful items
on 07/22/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Good seller. Beautiful items, exactly as described. Super fast shipping, Lorie, IA
Mom loves it!
on 07/22/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Bought this cover for my Mom who is 85. She absolutely loves the colors! Nina, IL
Awesome
on 07/14/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
This walker cover is awesome. It shipped quickly and is a great help to me. Frances, PA
Mother loves it
on 07/13/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
I purchased this as a gift for my mother. She loves it, it works great! She has gotten several compliments on it. Virginia, MO
Love the seat cover!
on 06/30/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Love the seat cover! Looks great and helps protect the seat from the heat. Theresa, AZ
Beautiful cover
on 06/29/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Beautiful Cover. Shipping fast. A+++ will be back for more. Thanks, ladybug-7710
Very pretty
on 06/15/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Very pretty, perfect fit for my chair wish it had more cushion, Nivea, PA
makes walker look stylish
on 06/06/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
This was ordered for a family member, she loved that she could make her walker look stylish. Jackie, TX
Lots of compliments
on 05/11/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Lots of compliments, Jan, PA
Perfect
on 05/01/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect, my mother loved it all. Barbara, FL
good service
on 04/30/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
good service, Bobby, GA
The Above Says It all
on 04/30/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
The Above Says It all, Mary Lee, TX
Item as presented
on 04/17/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Item is as presented. I believe it will be very convenient. It is nice that this can be folded out of the way when not in use. Kathy, TX
Looks really cool
on 03/25/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Lots of compliments. Looks really cool. Updates a plain Rollator Walker to make it one of a kind. Edward, MN
Very prompt service
on 12/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very prompt service, Jim, CO
Snazzy covers
on 12/13/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Snazzy covers. Love the look on the seat. Delivery promt and I am very happy. Jo Ann, VA
I luv it
on 12/01/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
I luv it, it makes my teal.green walker with rollers look so much fancier/prettier than others that don't have covers on theirs. I'm now startn to like the walker that I did not like in the past. For this I say thank you. Rosetta, CA
Well constructed cover
on 11/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Well constructed cover for a Rollator Walker. Colors are bright and beautiful. Susan, IL
Exactly what I expected
on 11/13/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Exactly what I expected, Amanda, WA
The peacock design is beautiful
on 11/13/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
The peacock design is beautiful. I have received many compliments. Bertha, ME
I liked the product.
on 11/05/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
I liked the product. Carilyn, AR
Excellent service and product
on 09/27/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Service was excellent and so was the product, Corthenia, IL
THANKS
on 08/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
I was so surprised at how fast I got this order....THANKS, Patti, IA


Powered by OnlyBusiness.com Copyright ©  2015 Zoetic Technologies - Crutcheze ®