Shopping Bag: $0.00
Search

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
   Crutches
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 DECAL STICKERS
 PILL BOXES CASES
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Coupon
Affiliate
 
Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
 
WALKER PADDED HANDGRIPS - BUBBLEGUM PINK (pr)
Bubblegum Pink Walker Padded Hand Grips (pr) - SAVE 20% - Ultimate Comfort, Style, Durability, Easy Care, Protection and Slip-resistant. One size fits all standard walkers. Made in USA.
Retail Price: $24.95
Our Price: Save 20% $19.99
Quantity:  
   
32 Reviews

Sale - Save 20%

Enhance standard walker hand grips with these highly comfortable, stylish, washable and slip resistant padded covers.  Matching walker side bag is available separately to complete the outfit.

Crutcheze Walker Padded Hand Grip Covers contain 2 hand grip covers and 2 highly engineered, contoured pads that are preassembled into 2 padded hand grip covers that fit over standard walker hand grips. 
 
To outfit your walker, simply wrap Crucheze Padded Hand Grip Covers over standard walker hand grips and attach with hook/loop for an instant fit. 
 
Crutcheze Walker Padded Hand Grip Covers Features & Benefits

 


 
  • Longlasting anti-bacterial feature that acts as a barrier & reduces odors.
  • Fast evaporation "moisture wicking" keeps your skin dry and comfortable.
  • UV-Ray protection slows color fading and is skin friendly.
  • Covers have a pocket enabling you to remove Crutcheze padding or add more padding.
  • Hand grip covers are slip resistant for stability.
  • Hand grip padding has a body-weight sensitive design that starts at ½” and tapers to ¼” to alleviate hand stress and pressure plus provide a secure fit.   
  • Specs: 4"Wx6"L--(stretches to 7"L).  One size fits all standard walker hand grips.  
  • Machine wash, cold water, line dry.
  • Made in USA of domestic premium foam padding and imported stretch fabric.  We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products.
  • Product is latex free.
  • Wt: 1.5 oz. 
Need more padding?  Call us toll free at 1-877-871-8989.

We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of
satisfied customers.
 

Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST. 
Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.
 
Click on Add to Cart button above to BUY NOW!

Customer Rating
based on 32 reviews
Customer Review
Very happy
on 10/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Ordered padded walker hand grips. Arrived on time came with extra padding, many color options available. Will probably order another pair or two. Very happy with my whole experience. Sharon, NY
Works well
on 09/27/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Works well but stretches after use, William, IL
Great service
on 09/27/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great service, Minera, NJ
Everything went quickly & easily
on 09/19/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Everything went quickly & easily, Rebecca, MD
I would order from Crutcheze again!
on 09/14/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Item was delivered on time and in good condition. I would order from Crutcheze again! Lu, IL
Good Quality
on 08/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
These r very nice. Good Quality & have either medium or thick pads that you can insert or use both together for extra heavy padding--but didn't fit my walker very well w/ both pads inserted. My hands have been so sore & bruised from having to use the walker-- this is a GOD SEND--will buy more as needed but these r good quality & I wipe them off every a/m w/ an antibacterial wipe--so easy to clean, Varnando, TX
Excellent
on 08/09/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent transaction! Michelle, MD
Great for my grandma
on 07/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very light material. Great for my 95 yr old grandma. Adriana, AZ
Lots of padding
on 06/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Lots of padding in these hand grip covers; should make it more comfortable to use walker for longer periods of time. Diana, KS
nicely packed
on 06/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Package arrived safe and nicely packed, Viviana, CA
They fit and feel good
on 05/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
They fit and feel good, Diane, CA
keeps my palms from hurting
on 05/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Product arrived on time and was just as described. These little gems really keep my palms from hurting. The moisture wicking makes my physical therapy much more pleasant. The pink helps too. They come in many colors...choose one that lifts your spirits! Judy, VA
Works great
on 05/10/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Works great. Washable. Janet, HI
Item as described
on 04/09/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Prompt delivery. Item as described. I would definitely recommend buying from this seller. Jennifer, TN
Perfect for my need.
on 03/26/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Perfect for my need. Lorena, SC
product is working out fine
on 03/16/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
product is working out fine good compromise, Kevin, MA
Quick delivery
on 03/04/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Quick delivery. Alan, MD
Great
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
great, Paula, KS
Great product
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product and service, Jenifer, CA
Quick delivery
on 03/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Quick delivery, Alan, MD
Very happy
on 12/23/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Came when it said it was going to. Very happy. Emily, PA
Great improvement
on 11/24/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great improvement over the grey plastic handgrips - thank goodness! I will be using a walker for several week post- bilateral knee replacement, and this is just what I needed to help out my comfort level. Great hot pink walker goes VERY well it it, especially if you don't want to look like a little ol' lady with a great aluminum one (BLEAH)! Mary Frances, MD
what I expected
on 10/05/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
The grip covers arrived right on time and were what I expected. Mom has small hands and had some trouble using them, but I've saved them for me in the event I find a way too use them - possibly on a bike? Mary, FL
what I wanted
on 10/02/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
They are what I wanted at the time. But no longer needed them by the time they arrived. The walker the hospital gave me was more comfortable than expected! Leslie, OK
A+A+A+
on 10/02/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Fasr service. Good folks to deal with. A+A+A+, banjo163
Fits great
on 06/10/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Fits great over existing handles, Fast delivery, Thomas, MI
covers work great
on 06/08/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
The padded hand grip covers work great. Garry, PA
Love them!
on 04/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Love them! Ronda, TX
Recommend these for anyone who uses a walker
on 02/22/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
I would recommend these for anyone who uses a walker. They came with a stiff and soft insert so you can decide which feels better for you. Bought for my 84 year old mother so we went with the softer ones and she loves them. Lisa NJ
A+++
on 11/28/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast shipping........thx alot......A+++, receptionist06
Perfect for what I needed
on 09/06/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
THe walker grips arrived sooner than expected and were perfect for what I needed. Linda, OK
Crutcheze Walker Padded Hand Grips Thumbs Up!
on 06/02/2010 by Customer Testimonial
"The walker padded hand grips and bags are fantastic! I was using a washcloth for hand grip padding, which worked but was very unsightly. These are much nicer--very nice looking and comfortable. The fabric colors and patterns are great--really amuses the user." Anne, Pennsylvania USA


Powered by OnlyBusiness.com Copyright ©  2014 Crutcheze ®