Shopping Bag: $0.00


   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers

Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50

Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads



Shopping Cart
Quantity : 0
Amount : $0.00
View Cart Check Out
Wish List

Product Details
Mouseover to zoom or click to enlarge
Back to Products
Royal Blue Walker Padded Hand Grips (pr) - SAVE 20% - Ultimate Comfort, Style, Durability, Easy Care, Protection and Slip-resistant. One size fits all standard walkers. Made in USA.
Retail Price: $24.95
Our Price: Save 20% $19.99
48 Reviews

Sale - Save 20%

Enhance standard walker hand grips with these highly comfortable, stylish, washable and slip resistant padded covers.  Matching walker side bag is available separately to complete the outfit.

Crutcheze Walker Padded Hand Grip Covers contain 2 hand grip covers and 2 highly engineered, contoured pads that are preassembled into 2 padded hand grip covers that fit over standard walker hand grips. 
To outfit your walker, simply wrap Crucheze Padded Hand Grip Covers over standard walker hand grips and attach with hook/loop for an instant fit. 
Crutcheze Walker Padded Hand Grip Covers Features & Benefits


  • Longlasting anti-bacterial feature that acts as a barrier & reduces odors.
  • Fast evaporation "moisture wicking" keeps your skin dry and comfortable.
  • UV-Ray protection slows color fading and is skin friendly.
  • Covers have a pocket enabling you to remove Crutcheze padding or add more padding.  
  • Hand grip covers are slip resistant for stability.
  • Hand grip padding has a body-weight sensitive design that starts at ½” and tapers to ¼” to alleviate hand stress and pressure plus provide a secure fit.   
  • Specs: 4"Wx6"L--(stretches to 7"L).  One size fits all standard walker hand grips.  
  • Machine wash, cold water, line dry.
  • Made in USA of domestic premium foam padding and imported stretch fabric.  We do NOT use fleece fabric in any of our products.
  • Product is latex free.
  • Wt: 1.5 oz. 
Need extra padding?  Call us toll free at 1-877-871-8989.

We use the most innovative materials, technology and designs to produce our high quality products, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in 1,000’s of
satisfied customers.

Same day shipping on orders rec'd Mon-Sat by 4pm MST. 
Need overnight shipping?  Call us toll free for quote 1-877-871-8989.
Click on Add to Cart button above to BUY NOW!

Customer Rating
based on 48 reviews
Customer Review
great product
on 11/10/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
A little difficult to put on Walker but still great product and service. Theresa, OK
My mother loves them
on 10/18/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Order arrived promptly. My mother loves them. They relieve arthritic hands. Edward, MA
Exactly what I needed.
on 10/09/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Exactly what I needed. Lisa, NC
Great item
on 10/05/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Quick shipping. Great item. Jill, FL
in good condition
on 09/23/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Order was delivered on time and in good condition. Louise, MA
on 09/20/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
pleased, Jane, NY
My son likes them.
on 09/20/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
My son likes them. Christopher, MI
as promised
on 09/11/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
I received the item on time and in best condition as promised, even on a Federal holiday - Labor Day 2015. Mary, MD
These helped so much....
on 08/27/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
These helped so much....more cushion for my walker to my hands. Thank you, Janna, NC
These covers work well
on 08/12/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
These covers work well. Donna, FL
my partner likes these very much
on 07/26/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
my partner likes these very much, Melvin, TX
Exactly as described
on 07/09/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Exactly as described. Merri, NY
These pads are wonderful!
on 07/06/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
These pads are wonderful! I would highly recommend this product. Mary, CA
on 05/28/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Good, George, OH
Quality product.
on 05/22/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Quality product. Doris, NJ
very helpful
on 04/13/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
This is my second pair and they are fine and very helpful. Nancy, PA
Prompt delivery
on 03/17/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Prompt delivery, Jane, SC
Comfortable hand grips
on 03/12/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Arrived on time. Comfortable hand grips. Amy, MA
very satisfied
on 02/04/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
very satisfied, Roland KS
quick and correct order
on 01/25/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
quick and correct order, Marilyn, IN
Makes using the walker much easier
on 01/18/2015 by Crutcheze Customer
Two inner pads included, we are using the thinner set. Makes using the walker much easier on my husband's hands. Neldine, WA
Very satisfied customer
on 11/28/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Very satisfied customer, Dave, IL
made a difference
on 11/24/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
I use a cart for walking and shopping. My carpal tunnel was acting up but this made a difference right away. Less pressure on hands. Marian, DC
great product
on 11/17/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
great product, Mike, TX
Great product!
on 08/18/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product! My mother had to use a walker for a while before her knee surgery and now until her knee is strong enough. She's older, and the hard plastic grips on the walker chafed her hands, giving her sores and making it painful to use the walker. These padded covers have saved her hands and made it comfortable to use the walker. The covers are safe; they fasten tightly to the walker. Ruth, MN
Provides much relief
on 08/09/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
This product was exactly as advertised. Purchased it for a friend who was in rehab after major leg surgery. It provided her much relief to her hands using the walker required. It arrived in the promised 2 days. Rochelle, NE
My husband says it makes a tremendous difference.
on 07/21/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
My husband says it makes a tremendous difference. No pain from carpal tunnel since putting them on his walker. Connie, CA
user is happy
on 06/02/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
No complaints and the user is happy with the product, Michael, WI
Great product as described
on 04/22/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great product as described. Quick service! Sandra, AZ
Great service!
on 03/30/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Great service! John, IL
Excellent product
on 01/05/2014 by Crutcheze Customer
Excellent product, highly recommended, no more pain, Natalia, SC
Speedy delivery
on 12/07/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Speedy delivery, Constance, RI
No more blisters!!
on 09/22/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
They were perfect! Thank you for such an excellent product! No more blisters!! Linda M.
excellent product
on 09/20/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
excellent product, Lisa, MT
Prompt shipping!
on 09/11/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Prompt shipping! Thanks! alex_girl66
I highly recommend this product
on 08/29/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
The item was as described and saved me from more blisters on my hands!! I received it quickly and packaging was perfect. I've bad to use a walker for 7 weeks after hip surgery and I highly recommend this product. Lynda, NC
perfect for my mother
on 08/19/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
fast delivery these padded hand covers are perfect my mother has to use her walker all the time now with these pads her hands no longer hurt, Kim, IL
comfortable for my husband
on 06/04/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
These made it easier and more comfortable for my husband to hold on to his walker. Nancy CA
Love the item!
on 06/04/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Love the item! A blessing too have cushions on my walker!! work well and should fit any walker handles from what I can tell. Leslie AK
Great service
on 04/25/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Great service, Charlotte, FL
Helps prevent blisters
on 03/19/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Grip covers do add padding over the handles on the walker. Helps prevent blisters. Mary PA
Not slippery
on 03/16/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Exactly what I ordered
on 01/30/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Exactly what I ordered, rkegniz
Just what we needed
on 01/01/2013 by Crutcheze Customer
Just what we needed, Virginia, CA
Fast delivery
on 10/02/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Fast delivery with no complaints or problems. Nancy, VA
These are GREAT
on 08/10/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
These are GREAT. highly recommended, quality....nice people to deal with A+A+, postal-bobbi
Just great!!!
on 04/20/2012 by Crutcheze Customer
Just great!!! Al, KY
Crutcheze Walker Padded Hand Grips
on 06/02/2010 by Customer Testimonial
"The walker padded hand grips and bags are fantastic! I was using a washcloth for hand grip padding, which worked but was very unsightly. These are much nicer--very nice looking and comfortable. The fabric colors and patterns are great--really amuses the user." Anne, Pennsylvania USA

Powered by Copyright ©  2015 Zoetic Technologies - Crutcheze ®