Shopping Bag: $0.00

















SHOP NOW








 CRUTCH GEAR
   Crutches
   Crutch Bags
   Crutch Covers, Grips, Pads
   Crutch Covers, Grips, No Pads
   Decal Stickers
   Forearm Crutch Covers, Pads
   Rubber Tips, Grips, Arm Pads
 WALKER GEAR
 Walker Bags
 Cup Holders
 Flashlights
 Tips, Glides, Slides, Skis
 Hand Grips, Pads
 Seat and Back Covers
 CAST GEAR
 Arm Cast Covers
 Leg Cast Covers
 BOOT GEAR
 NEW ARRIVALS
 COMBO DEALS
 SALE SALE SALE
 CLEARANCE OUTLET


Shop by Price
 Under $9.99
 $10 - $19.99
 $20 - $34.99
 $35 - $49.99
 Over $50


Shop by Collections
 Underarm Crutch Bags
 Underarm Crutch Covers Pads
 Underarm Crutch Covers No Pads
 Forearm Crutch Covers Pads
 Walker Bags
 Walker Hand Grips Pads


























Search








 




















 

Domestic and International Shipping


We are happy to offer shipping to US domestic and limited international destinations.  We provide same day shipping on orders received Monday-Saturday by 4pm Mountain Time (3pm Pacific, 5pm Central, 6pm Eastern).  Orders received on Sunday or any other day after 4pm Mountain Time will ship the following day in our 7:00 am shipment.

US Domestic Shipments - 

All packages ship from our Broomfield, Colorado distribution center.  Shipping charges depend on method of shipment, package weight, as well as, the distance it is being shipped.  The shipping quote will be offered at checkout using the various shipping options noted below. 
 
  • Free USPS Priority on all orders over $125.  Applies only to U.S. domestic orders.  Delivery time is 2-3 days for most locations.
  • First Class Mail - Used for less than 13 oz packages that will be delivered in 3-4 business days* to most domestic locations.
  • Priority Mail - 13 oz and over packages that will be delivered in 2-3 business days* to most locations. 
  • Overnight Mail - Provided by USPS, UPS or FedEx depending upon your need.  Please call us for a quote, 1-877-871-8989 
            * Colorado destination addresses will only take 1-2 business days to ship.
 
International Shipments -

International USPS to Canada and Australia.  Please note: we do not provide shipping to any other international locations at this time. 
  • Priority Mail - Used for up to 70 lb packages to be delivered to Canada and Australia within 6-15 business days.
All USPS packages are shipped with a delivery confirmation tracking number for domestic shipments and customs number for international shipments.  The number will be provided in your delivery confirmation email.  To check on the delivery status of your package, visit http://www.usps.com/shipping/trackandconfirm.htm, use an Automated Postal Center at any Postal Center location, call USPS customer support at 1-800-222-1811 or contact us at 1-877-871-8989.  Depending upon shipment destination the number will appear in the system right away or may take a day or two to appear once the package has reached your USPS Sorting Facility.  Once it reaches the Sorting Facility it is usually out for delivery that day or within 24 hours. 
 
Please note: Overnight shipping is available upon request.  Please contact us toll free at 1-877-871-8989 for a quote.
 


Best style, quality, price & service!
  We use the most innovative materials and designs to produce Crutcheze high quality crutch and walker accessories, which are designed by healthcare professionals and tested by independent testers to ensure the highest standards resulting in thousands of satisfied customers.
Crutcheze is a BBB Accredited Business. Click for the BBB Business Review of this Health & Medical - General in Westminster CO
A+ Rating 
Winner of a
Gold Star Certificate
from BBB
Denver/Boulder, 2011

Powered by OnlyBusiness.com